Sale Starts at $94.72

Save $168.44 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Catalina 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Like This
    Verified Purchase

    This set works out well for me. I agree with some of the other reviewers, it is slightly off-white as opposed to being bright white. I didn't find that it's a "wrinkled mess" like some others have said. The shams fit king pillows perfectly, and the little pillow is a nice touch. What's also great is that you can change the look by using different colored accent pillows. The set isn't quite as plush as in the photo, but that's fine with me -- my king furniture is large enough!

    Read More
    barbie85253 June 21, 2013
  • This comforter is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand the few negative reviews this comforter got. It is beautiful. The color is true white, not ivory as some have said. The fill is substantial but not so much to make it overly heavy. We have a bed with wood side panels so the size of the King is fine for our bed. But if you have a frame it would not come to the floor on the sides. The pillow shams are King to go with the comforter and look great. I highly recommend this set. It is more than exceeds expectations for the price.

    Read More
    bvhappy May 28, 2013
  • The most beautiful comforter ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so beautiful and elegant. I would recommend to anyone if they are looking for crisp clean and beautiful bedding.

    Read More
    redhatter3 May 1, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!!! Very elegant looking and the best part is you don't have to iron. I found this perfect for the draping look I was going for. I completed the look with White Sheer 100-percent Cotton Voile 15-inch Drop Gathered Bedskirt. My teen loves it! and so easy to make the bed. Nice heavy feel. Perfect for a teen girls room.

    Read More
    bunhop2 May 1, 2013
  • HEAVEN IN MY HOME
    Verified Purchase

    OH MY GOODNESS. THIS BEDDING SET IS SOO COMFORTABLE. IT'S LIGHT AND FLUFFY JUST LIKE I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT GOES WONDERFUL WITH MY VELVET TAUPE HEADBOARD. IT LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING YOU WOULD SEE AT A HIGH END HOTEL ROOM. I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT, AS I AM WITH EVERYTHING ELSE I'VE GOTTEN FROM OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    robbiehope April 29, 2013
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter! It has such a shabby chic look but reasonably priced. It's warm but not too heavy which is great for warmer weather.

    Read More
    amyzap521 April 24, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT TO THE END OF THE WORLD! IT IS A NICE HEAVY DUTY COMFORTER AND ALTHOUGH ITS WARM HERE IN TEXAS, IT MAINTAINS A CERTAIN COOLNESS AS WELL. I LOVE IT. ONLY ISSUE IS THAT MY DOG MADE A MISTAKE ON IT AND I STUCK IT IN THE WASHER AND DRYER. IT DESTROYED THE FILLING. I WILL BE REORDERING A NEW ONE OF THE SAME.

    Read More
    texan0914 April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful but disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ruched details of this comforter and especially the value, but I was also disappointed with the comforter color. I didn't mind that the comforter cover was ivory and not white, but I didn't like that the comforter insert appeared grey through the ivory material. It gave the comforter a dingy look. I returned it and purchased the duvet cover.

    Read More
    ccinoc April 12, 2013
  • Love this comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set came quickly in the mail. After a few days they became very fluffy. They make the bed look great. I am glad that I purchased the set. The queen size fits perfectly on my queen size mattress. The shams are darling along with the toss pillow.

    Read More
    becca21t April 10, 2013
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bedding set. Not quite as bright white as it looks in the picture, and for a normal king size bed, it barely hung over enough to cover the mattress. However, it is still fun, comfy, and pretty!

    Read More
    nikkicole13 April 8, 2013
  • Ehh.
    Verified Purchase

    This looked nothing like the picture when I got it, it was very flat/thin and almost see through. It was not worth the money. We have a normal king bed and mattress and it did not cover up the sides. even my 7 year old daughter said "wow, it looks way better on the picture than on your bed". Thankfully overstock let me return it and get my money back or I would have been very disappointed. We replaced it with a white swirl quilt set from O.com and it is much nicer! Don't waste your money on this one!

    Read More
    wb517 April 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, looks great on my bed! I'm in aw every time I walk in the room! Go with your gut, looks even better in person!

    Read More
    bivensa1 April 2, 2013
  • Looks Phenomenal + So Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, love that it's cotton and not polyester like so many others. Gave it 4 stars because it's not a "true" white and didn't match the bed skirt that I bought to go with it. I actually don't mind the color, (it's more of an Ecru than White) but I'm irritated that it doesn't match my true white bed skirt. I wish this set either came with a bed skirt or that the color was more accurately described. Other than that, I LOVE this set, it looks and feels awesome!

    Read More
    serenabelle54 March 27, 2013
  • Pretty white comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality comforter. I worried about the density, but it is very poofy and will look perfect on my king size bed!

    Read More
    lllogan21 March 25, 2013
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this white comforter set. Exactly as pictured. Soft and comfy. I like a little more casual so I love the wrinkly rouching. Bought it for my daughter for Christmas...then bought another set in King size for my bedroom. Hubby also loves it...not too feminine.

    Read More
    nurseeducator March 18, 2013
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Sure this set doesn't look as nice as the picture, but it is still neat looking. Yes it arrives very wrinkley, but the wrinkles work themselves out after several days. And yes, the material is kind of thin, but I don't think it looks bad. If you're decorating a super fancy bedroom and have high expectations, then this is not for you. But for the price I payed, and the horrible reviews I read, I LIKE IT and I'm keeping it! =)

    Read More
    osucrna March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful, elegant comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is beautiful! Exactly what my daughter wanted. It seems a little thin but the upside is it doesn't feel heavy to sleep under. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    gardengal001 March 12, 2013
  • This set is luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set then went to Turks and Caicos to visit with my friends who bought a house there. I slept in one of their guest rooms that had a similar set on it. I need to tell her about Overstock so she can stop overpaying for her stuff.

    Read More
    margie8220 March 12, 2013
  • Very Happy with this Product
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted bedding for our guest bedroom that said "Please jump into me now!" and this was perfect. Of course it doesn't look as good as the picture but it really looks fantastic. It looks expensive and so comfortable. It's also so warm yet light and soft. We love laying in this bed now, I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    srr2006 March 9, 2013
  • Elegant, Dramatic and admired by all
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dramatic comforter. I would not sleep with this nor let anyone sit on the bed...purely a show piece that can turn one's bedroom from subdued to seductive instantly.

    Read More
    chrisellaella March 7, 2013