Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $90.00

Save $140.00 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Catalina 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look like the picture once its on your bed and the quality of it isn't that great.

    Read More
    Madison H. August 16, 2017
  • Great for boho relaxed bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter has lasted me 5 years now. It was just what i was looking for- the texture brings a lot to the room and it matches my minimalistic/simplistic style. It is only now starting to get dirty (user neglect really), but I have put it through the washer several times with success

    Read More
    Caroline D. August 11, 2017
  • So pretty but not a crisp white
    Verified Purchase

    it is very pretty but it is not a crisp white that I really wanted, it looks great in the room but I wish it were whiter

    Read More
    gebbiap July 31, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, great deal! Good quality

    Read More
    Rachel L. July 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so happy with this purchase that I may buy 2 additional ones to give to my daighters. For the price it is an excellent comforter. The delivery was fast (as usual with overstock) and the quality of the material and the confection were way above my expectation. I love it !!

    Read More
    OstkUser1091176 July 14, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Just a nice set that graces your bed

    Read More
    Philippe E. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. It really made a difference in the room. Love it

    Read More
    N. R. April 28, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but never the same once it's washed, it didn't hang right.

    Read More
    Ashley B. April 8, 2017
  • Super Deal
    Verified Purchase

    High quality at a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1060228 April 4, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just as expected.

    Read More
    lisawithavisa January 5, 2017
  • Decoraddict
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my bed. Was concerned about some of the unfavorable reviews but I was pleased with the set I received. Good fabric quality, needs some ironing if you choose. Only negative is the color white is slightly off. It not a bright white but more an off white or an in between color. I love it and Im keeping it. I gave it 4 stars due to the color variation. It makes a statement in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser744483 January 2, 2017
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, if you buy the King size be prepared to have it professional cleaned or find a launder mat that has an extra oversized washer and dryer. It's very full.

    Read More
    myamour December 14, 2016
  • new quilt for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it looks my son has yet to use it when he visits. It looks nice and my daughter will use it also when she visits

    Read More
    pasca1 October 10, 2016
  • Cute comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's more of a cream color and I was looking for something crisp white. It also comes very wrinkled and while it says not to iron, I had to run the iron through it a little.

    Read More
    Adriana C. September 26, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. Even my husband loves it and thinks it is the most comfortable set ever. Made well and looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I haven't washed it yet, but so far I have nothing but positive reviews for this set. Don't hesitate, buy it!!! I'm debating on buying another one in case my toddler stains it or something haha.

    Read More
    jaki2379 September 8, 2016
  • KO
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my daughters College dorm room, even paying the $*** for overnight freight is was worth it, and still cheaper then others she was looking at. She says it is cozy. Can't tell you how clean it will stay living in the college life :-).....We purchased the Twin Size. This was a good buy.

    Read More
    Jane O. September 1, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this set. It just looks so luxurious in the photo...but it just is not as thick and push as the picture makes it look at all. It is definitely pretty and I could have made it work...but I wanted it to look like the picture...and even after steaming the wrinkles out...it just felt very flimsy and not up to the quality of material I had expected to be from the photo.

    Read More
    Robin L. August 18, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality fits perfectly looks nice

    Read More
    jessica b. August 2, 2016
  • Owner/Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lush bedding in cotton!

    Read More
    amh1958 July 13, 2016
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter!!! It feels like sleeping under a fluffy cloud of warmth . I still have it after four years. Mine has minor normal wear and tear as expected, but it's still still worth the price!! The shams and accent pillow are just perfect. I would definitely recommend this set in any color.

    Read More
    Stephany B. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links