Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Carmen Herringbone Long Fur Reverse to Mink Down Alternative Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Nice good quality feels good

    Read More
    cl2007 September 22, 2016
  • Traveling throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love it Great for traveling on train. Washes very well in cold water with fabric softener

    Read More
    Barbara M. September 22, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Love to use it. Soothing, warming...

    Read More
    Nataliia T. August 26, 2015
  • vtdeland
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ,warm ,soft throw. Use it on sofa where my dogs lay. it is a good size. The light size sheds a bit.

    Read More
    vivian4 April 21, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, but not high quality

    Read More
    cm72 December 18, 2014
  • This is a great soft throw.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Soft throw would buy again.

    Read More
    Katbert November 26, 2014
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is very light-weight and soft. It's cozy, but not too heavy. I ordered the black, but I would call it white chevron with a black back. It will go well with my charcoal colored sofa. I've even ordered one for a friend and I'm sure that she will love it too.

    Read More
    twinkitty February 14, 2014
  • Warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, double thick fabric with lining. Perfect for the cold weather we are having now.

    Read More
    daydreamer3 January 31, 2014
  • Madison Park ...throw
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a very fussy person and she LOVES it. Soft & Warm & pretty were the words used.

    Read More
    barbaratwo December 25, 2013
  • Elegant and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dog and a cat so i needed something stylish to cover my new couch. This throw is very attractive and machine washable, so a no brainer alternative to unattractive or very expensive upholstery covers. I was a little confused when it arrived, because I thought I ordered the white side to be herrinbone and the brown smooth, but it's actually the opposite. No big deal, and certainly not worth returning over that, just thought I'd mention it in case those details are important to someone.

    Read More
    1sngr November 28, 2013
  • Best comfy throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfy throw ever! It's 70" so it's long enough, super plus and attractive. You will just want to roll around on it. I will be ordering another one!

    Read More
    jtav November 24, 2013
Sponsored Links