Read All Reviews for Madison Park 'Carlton' 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mr. Ronnie Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material will most likely purchase more.

    Read More
    learn4life April 1, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set but the color is much more brown than it appears in the photo.

    Read More
    ROBIN G. November 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedding set! Exactly what I was looking for. I was worried when something was spilled on it- but I saw that it was machine washable. It came out like new- held up great. It is cozy and soft, I LOVE this set!!!

    Read More
    anne332 October 4, 2013
  • Doesn't look like photo
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was beautiful in the pic and was very disappointed in what arrived. It isn't cream - it's a shiny tan all over. Looks cheap and scratchy. Don't bother.

    Read More
    buyer3210 April 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Comforter Set!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous comforter and very well priced. The material has a slight sheen to it. The overall color is a very light taupe/tan with complimentary tan/gold and medium chocolate scroll and flower designs. I didn't expect much in the thickness of the comforter considering the price. However, I was pleasantly surprised! It is every bit as nice as the ones I had looked at costing between $350 and $500. Love it!!!

    Read More
    happycustr April 1, 2013
  • Ripped after one wash
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the look of the comforter and am pleased with the pillows, etc., the comforter ripped after one washing. I washed it as soon as I received it (in a large capacity washer) and the corner shredded. I specifically looked for "machine washable" but there you go.

    Read More
    andr21 March 19, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. It looks expensive and transformed my bedroom into an elegant oasis!

    Read More
    kkcurrier26 February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful set, but don't pull off the tags by hand
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set, but don't pull off the tags by hand, the seams are very weak, I ripped open my comforter during it's first use...

    Read More
    longjul December 26, 2012
  • not as pictured. different color
    Verified Purchase

    i was expecting off white. ivory. but what i got was some nasty brown-ish color. i'm sending it back

    Read More
    patcl December 17, 2012
  • Color is not what is shown online
    Verified Purchase

    The item appears grey in the photo, but it is actually multiple shades of brown and tan.

    Read More
    jamiml December 17, 2012
  • Shiny and not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is poor and the fabric is loose and very shiny. Not what I had expected. I would have returned it but my other half cut the tags off the pillows before I could repackage it.

    Read More
    highlander348 December 12, 2012
  • Gives a very warm and romantic feel!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my comforter selection. The colors are neutral and have an inviting look. Together with beautiful drapes, this set looks more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    lmgbenoit December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links