Starting at $96.98

Save $166.18 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Camilla Multi/ Green 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve had this bedspread for over a year and it looks like new.

    Read More
    Doris C. November 8, 2017
  • Camilla Coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this! The colors are beautiful and the pillow embroidery a perfect touch. The weight is just right for what we needed and fits nicely on a King pillow top mattress to the skirting.

    Read More
    enjoysart November 6, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful quilt. It has shades of blue and green on cream background that is lovely and calming at the same time. It is wellmade and has held up well to use. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    jane k. August 30, 2017
  • Madison Park Camilla
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty quilt. Colors are genuinely depicted. Only wish there were coordinating curtains available. Fabric is soft and luxurious. Throw pillows are a nice addition. Fits well on my queen size bed. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Diane P. August 25, 2017
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    One of my least favorite Overstock purchases. Don't care for feel of fabric but colors are true to picture

    Read More
    christinecallahan August 17, 2017
  • As expected and delivered fast!
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt looks great and is good quality!

    Read More
    Catherine C. August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set...the colors, the weight of the quilt and easy care ... perfect

    Read More
    mcmom24 August 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice and bright. Nice well made quilt set

    Read More
    nikita0229 July 25, 2017
  • Madison Park Camilla
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet has washed well and retained its colors through those washings. Plenty of accent pillows that make for a comfortable looking and inviting bed.

    Read More
    Joanne P. July 21, 2017
  • Madison park Camilla 6-
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Colors are just as pictured. So soft. I plan to use winter and summer.

    Read More
    Carol July 21, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quilt is perfect for summer weight and is made well. Launders well. I used toss pillows elsewhere since this set was used in a vacation rental.

    Read More
    susan f. July 13, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the colors and good quality

    Read More
    Rhonda S. June 13, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a transitional set for my bedroom as my comforter was proving to be too warm as warmer weather has arrived. This fits the bill. Great colors, weight and has a nice texture. Love it!

    Read More
    Jeri M. May 20, 2017
  • Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. Well worth the money. Love the colors and looks great in my spare room.

    Read More
    sherrioak March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I know I looked and looked and looked for just the right set. Finally saw this. It's beautiful. Colors striking. Makes for a beautiful bedroom. Colors very close to what is pictured. Fresh looking and very classy.

    Read More
    Teri P. February 28, 2017
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Loves it and it is so soft

    Read More
    OstkUser871605 February 25, 2017
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this beadspread. Colors were just right for the master bedroom. As expected.

    Read More
    mrsdo January 6, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Put in guest room and very pleased. It's lightweight but very soft to the touch and col I rs are better than described. The corners are extra long and are stepped on but otherwise nice fit.

    Read More
    Wanda H. December 11, 2016
  • Lovely bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This is for the guest room in my new home. The set was lovely and even nicer than the picture indicated. Finishes off the guest room nicely.

    Read More
    Lynn L. November 3, 2016
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bed set. I have a few different quilts similar to this as I like to mix it up every once in a while. The quilt is lightweight but heavy enough that you still feel covered and "safe" when in bed. I am someone that likes the weight but doesn't like the heat. This is pretty breathable. And the decorative pillows are a nice bonus! Wonderful quality, beautiful colors. Definitely satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Samantha M. October 4, 2016