Today: $92.98

MSRP: $170.00

Save $77.02 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Camilla 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. Well worth the money. Love the colors and looks great in my spare room.

    Read More
    sherrioak March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I know I looked and looked and looked for just the right set. Finally saw this. It's beautiful. Colors striking. Makes for a beautiful bedroom. Colors very close to what is pictured. Fresh looking and very classy.

    Read More
    Teri P. February 28, 2017
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Loves it and it is so soft

    Read More
    OstkUser871605 February 25, 2017
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this beadspread. Colors were just right for the master bedroom. As expected.

    Read More
    mrsdo January 6, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Put in guest room and very pleased. It's lightweight but very soft to the touch and col I rs are better than described. The corners are extra long and are stepped on but otherwise nice fit.

    Read More
    Wanda H. December 11, 2016
  • Lovely bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This is for the guest room in my new home. The set was lovely and even nicer than the picture indicated. Finishes off the guest room nicely.

    Read More
    Lynn L. November 3, 2016
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bed set. I have a few different quilts similar to this as I like to mix it up every once in a while. The quilt is lightweight but heavy enough that you still feel covered and "safe" when in bed. I am someone that likes the weight but doesn't like the heat. This is pretty breathable. And the decorative pillows are a nice bonus! Wonderful quality, beautiful colors. Definitely satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Samantha M. October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful and GREAT quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These colors match my guest bedroom perfectly! For the price, I cannot believe what excellent quality. Definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    tamarall September 30, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set is beautiful and it is well made. The photo did not show a dust ruffle but it definitely needs one. The quilt only came down to the box springs in the queen size. I would still recommend buying it!

    Read More
    sue s. September 18, 2016
  • Beautifull!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice !!!!! Soft and wide and long enough, I ordered the queen size.

    Read More
    veornice August 21, 2016
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, washes well, perfect weight for all seasons

    Read More
    lisa v. August 10, 2016
  • Love this set...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and the colors are wonderful together, very vibrant!

    Read More
    1fluffer August 9, 2016
  • A great lightweight set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and design. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Janice June 23, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors light weight

    Read More
    geraldine b. June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is piece is so beautiful! I read all the reviews and took a chance. It washes wonderfully, no ironing needed and its so soft. It really brightens up a room. The only negative thing I can say is if you want to get extra pillows etc... the colors are very hard to match up. I just accented with a chocolate throw blanket, bed skirt and a couple throw pillows and it worked beautifully! This is great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    emma1974 May 29, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the most beautiful colors and fabric. It brightens up my master bedroom for the spring and summer. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    54fargo May 17, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this coverlet look like vibrant watercolors. They are beautiful. This is the look I wanted. The coverlet reminds me of a cute cottage décor. I paired it with a navy skirt, but an ivory one would work too. The fabric is very silky . I would recommend this to anyone who likes this style.

    Read More
    Emma A. April 24, 2016
  • Betty Mc
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this coverlet, shams and 3 toss pillows. It is so perfect in our country themed retirement home on the lake. 5 stars!

    Read More
    gannymc April 9, 2016
  • Summergirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, fits great colors are beautiful. Love it.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. April 9, 2016
  • Difficult to perceive online
    Verified Purchase

    More faded looking than how it appears. Nice enough, just not my style

    Read More
    restorationqueen March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links