Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Camila Floral Print 4-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover set is attractive and it fits well.

    Read More
    Gina D. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter for her room and it is just beautiful. Would recommend highly

    Read More
    Miriam M. November 22, 2016
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a queen size and it did not fit my queen bed.

    Read More
    Kesso D. November 6, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Light, soft, perfect topper for my big girl bed!

    Read More
    Cathleen G. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful and plush
    Verified Purchase

    We filled this duvet cover with an overstuffed down comforter and it is the most amazing experience every time we crawl under it after a hard day's work. It is resort quality and continues to be months after its purchase. We usually switch out comforters at different times of the year but my wife and I tried to but it only lasted one day; we put this one back on the bed immediately... no comparison.

    Read More
    Alvin C K. January 4, 2016
  • quilt cover
    Verified Purchase

    rather bulky with comforter but still love it

    Read More
    Sheila W. November 15, 2015
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is so beautiful and unique! It looks perfect in my guest room. I've received tons of compliments! Very satisfied with this purchase! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Asma A. October 9, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Just perfect for our granddaughter. Good quality!

    Read More
    Philip H. August 22, 2015
  • Cuter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter bought this set for her room. It's better looking than the picture. She paired it with black sheets and has a black bed. Looks stunning when it's made and cute when it's ruffled.

    Read More
    LT June 26, 2015
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sets nice floral, I wish they come with cal king that will perfect for my bed

    Read More
    Cindy D. June 16, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    But not functional for us.

    Read More
    ncmtnfolks1 May 24, 2015
  • Very nice duvet.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to pic. The quality is also very nice. I didn't realize that I was also getting pillow.

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 18, 2015
  • not a happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    This was not Duvet , to begin with , Very cheap material , and design way too many ruffles to spread out on the bed .. it was a big dissapointment . A very busy pattern , not at all like the picture. I would not buy it .

    Read More
    mokilady May 5, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! And excellent shipping

    Read More
    Rachael M. April 27, 2015
  • So pretty and feminine!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's new home. The rouching is really a nice touch from the average duvet cover. It's hard to see but there are also tiny blue and lavender flowers. We thought it was all pink flowers but it's not. But still very pretty cover and we're happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    tarzansgirl April 13, 2015
  • Great for little princesses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft and very pretty.. My daughter wanted something pretty and yet not an old granny style bedding..she loves it highly recommended

    Read More
    mekeso March 12, 2015
  • Wow......
    Verified Purchase

    I searched forever for a shabby chic duvet with these colors. I was so lucky I got the last one in a f/q and it is Beautiful :)

    Read More
    christie m. February 27, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Soft. Night for my daughters room and I feel the pattern will be very forgiving of little marks. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Jacqueline U. February 8, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this based on reviews, so I felt I should add my own to help another consumer. Hard to buy on line without some feedback--as others noted this duvet does not have a white background It is more cream and that tip led me to purchase. with pinks greens and blues. It is a lovely cover--soft and beautiful--shabby chic definitely worth the price!!

    Read More
    happy January 20, 2015
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this duvet cover. It is so luxurious and pretty. It was easy to tie my down alternative comforter inside too because the corners have the ribbons sewn in. Even my manly-man husband says it make the bed in our guest room look super comfy and has threatened to sleep in there one night. Maybe I should let him and get a break from the snoring! :) Anyway, it appears to be of very good quality, and my daughter complimented it when she stayed overnight. Not only did she like the colors, she said it was really warm with the comforter inside. I would caution you to order one size up. I have a queen bed in my guest room, and a king duvet cover fit it just right. I think a smaller one wouldn't have covered the bed completely. Anyway, this is the perfect shabby chic look, but would work in French Provential too. It's classy looking either way.

    Read More
    ccarte10 December 17, 2014
Sponsored Links