Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Camila 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For my king size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Still using this comforter set and have enjoyed its easy care and it holds up just fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1154538 May 16, 2017
  • Lovely comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This sweet comforter set was exactly what I needed to make my bedroom feminine and pretty.

    Read More
    azbigred April 1, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Best comforter had it for three years now, and still amazing

    Read More
    Teri M. September 29, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pattern,but too much of a wrinkled look all the time.

    Read More
    cv1951 April 13, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is beautiful! It is definitely ivory.. not white but that is what I wanted. I have a dog that sheds and this comforter shakes out really well. I even throw it in my washing machine and it has held up great! Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    Kellie F. March 11, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage son told me it looked like a comforter that belonged on "Nana's" bed. I think that sums it up.

    Read More
    Julie P. January 23, 2016
  • Ms. Carolyn *******
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter!!!! It's very beautiful and soft. It's very warm. The prettiest comforter I ever bought and 100% cotton!

    Read More
    Carolyn J. March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Received my 4 piece comforter set in a very timely manner. It is lovely. Ample size, beautiful fabric, soft cozy backing. Very, very happy with this set. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. February 3, 2015
  • Looks better in person, love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is so pretty and I accent pillow is perfect. I love it!! Great product.

    Read More
    familyfun December 10, 2014
  • Beautiful comfy comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The Madison Camila 4 piece Comforter set was exactly what I was looking for...Pretty and comfy!

    Read More
    Tigerwoman1 October 5, 2014
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as beautiful as the photos, my girl loves her new comforter!

    Read More
    shelleykins August 22, 2014
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, fluffy set...oh so luxurious and feminine! I paired it with an eyelet bed skirt. The background is a cream color and not white as I had expected, but love it anyway!

    Read More
    janetwallacebirmingham July 17, 2014
  • Very Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very pretty and well made. I was thinking about returning it only because the background is more ivory than white. However, it is so nice and I've been looking for a new bedspread for so long that I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    may813 July 11, 2014
  • comforter quality
    Verified Purchase

    I found the comforter not like it looked in the picture. It looked like a chrisp white and pink color but was really a off white color and pink.

    Read More
    chopper1choppy1 July 5, 2014
  • Madison Park Camilla Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very soft & cozy. Lots of hidden colors of blue, green & yellow. Love it, my fav.....

    Read More
    imacangel June 11, 2014
  • Perfect in my pink bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter! The ruching makes it look full and poofy, never messy. My only complaint is that the underside fabric is a magnet for dog hair and it is very difficult to get out in the washer/dryer, so I have to use a lint roller every so often. My dog's hair doesn't stick to my quilt or the patterned top side, just the underside so it's weird and annoying. Also there are so many shades of pink in the flower patterns, that I had a variety of options for the wall color, rug, sheets, ect.

    Read More
    jiffy09 June 2, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I found this on Overstock way cheaper then a handful of other stores and was a little nervous about ordering it without being able to physically see or touch it. I'm glad I did. It's beautiful. The colors are true to the photos and it's very fluffy and comfortable. The underside is a soft linen material and when you get in bed, it's like bed heaven. I wish it came with a bed skirt, but for the price I paid, I'm not complaining.

    Read More
    rachel4641 April 15, 2014
  • Perfect~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutely adorable and a steal at only ***!!!! *** went perfect with my bedroom décor and I am not an easy person to please!!! LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    melacrcktt April 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    goddelivers35 March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links