Starting at: $113.49

Save $146.51 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Brussel 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • MADISON PARK BRUSSEL 7-PIECE COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the price and quality.I would recommend Overstock.com for shipping,price and quality. I will order again roem them.

    Read More
    orlena1 July 23, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are fresh, just what I wanted -- they brighten up the bedroom. The comforter is soft, yet it has a sheen to it which helps repel dog hairs, also just what I wanted. Loved the bedskirt -- kind of a crinkly fabric. Only problem is, my bed has side rails, so I can't use it.

    Read More
    gagnonk July 21, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous to order the Madison Park Comforter set at first because of some of the complaints about the color but I loved the design so much that I decided to take a chance. I'm SO glad I did! The color is beautiful!!! Pictures are hard to get an exact color but this was extremely close in my opinion. If it is off at all, one could say the color is a little brighter but I still loved it! The only thing negative is on me. I wish I would have saw the type of material that was used because it's not soft and comfy like I am used to but it's still adorable and not all that bad since there are sheets under it. O well. Great job Madison Park. When the seasons change, I will definately look to you first for my next purchase options.

    Read More
    ultimatezipcode July 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something in a pale teal blue for a spare bedroom and this one is perfect. The brown accents make it look sophisticated, yet it was surprisingly inexpensive. Haven't tried washing it yet, but it has been my experience that these types of comforters just don't wash well so I will be dry cleaning it. The color is soft and inviting and the fabric itself is very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this set, especially at this price point.

    Read More
    decorgurl February 18, 2013
  • Luxury Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful. The color is more aqua than blue. I read previous reviews about the size of the comforter and ordered a king for my queen bed. I am glad that I did.

    Read More
    shopper457 February 5, 2013
  • Don't hesitate..great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Can I just say WOW!!!! No lie, this is a beautiful comforter...very good quality...the color was perfect...very happy with my purchase:))

    Read More
    farrah3869 January 15, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant about ordering online. I just want you to know that this set is beautiful! THe color is as described and the quality is excellent! I love it!

    Read More
    4ccc September 28, 2012
  • justme27
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the set and it is beautiful. But it is NOT the blue like in the picture, like everyone says, but it is a very pretty seafoam green. It went in a guest bedroom and I wanted something gender neutral, this was perfect. The picture does look like the small square pillow is white and it is NOT white but a soft tan color.

    Read More
    justme27 August 16, 2012
  • Not as nice as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more of an aqua than a sky blue and the pillows are a shade of cream rather than white. The quality of the set is good for the price but I was sad to see the color was so off from the picture. The entire comforter also has a shimmer on it which is not shown in the picture... really not my style.

    Read More
    lnyc1 July 16, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured ... very pleased with the item
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a new comforter for a while. This one caught my eye and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    lennij October 25, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price! Comforter is well stuffed and looks elegant.

    Read More
    Mavis S. April 22, 2017
  • Matches bedroom perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks prettier in person.

    Read More
    Deborah I. April 18, 2017
  • Buddyb
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think I kept this set.

    Read More
    buddyb13 April 5, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very, Very nice love it.....nice and thick worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser812744 February 15, 2017
  • Love it! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this! It looks amazing! Way better looking than the picture.

    Read More
    Mimi December 6, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. I thought it would look nice with beige/cream walls but ended up going with light gray walls....the blue color has enough gray in it to look stunning, even with brown accents. The only thing I dont like about it is that it is really thick ...at least thicker than I like. The fabric is a bit slick, and I still keep mine covered because the dog likes to get on the bed when I am gone, otherwise, I am sure his claws would damage the fabric.

    Read More
    Dianne R. November 12, 2016
  • home maker
    Verified Purchase

    This looked really nice in the photo, but was a big disappointment when arrived. I use it just for staging. the pillows are ok, but the comforter is made with a rough material that feel awful against the skin. Regret I buy this nonsense.

    Read More
    alison k. August 9, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Color was a little lighter than I thought but still very pretty and warm.

    Read More
    laine74 July 26, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect price and worked well.

    Read More
    Michele C. June 24, 2016
  • Diane from Moline, IL
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter looked better in the photo that it did when I received. Quality is okay for the price.

    Read More
    Diane V. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links