Starting at: $95.99

Save $164.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Brussel 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. Its a little stiff though. Great colors

    Read More
    Sonya P. July 12, 2017
  • Warm & silky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Recommended. Warm, silky and nice to cover-up with. Blue & brown go well with our decor so this was a good acquisition plus it cleans easily. WIth children, easy cleaning is a strong point.

    Read More
    artistic12 July 7, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice set. I needed something to break up the brown in my room. The shams are the same color of the bedspread, they would have been nice if they were brown to set them apart.

    Read More
    OstkUser1220989 June 30, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set is very nice. It shows ware and tare easily, not meant for high rough use. Keep children and pets off. As much as well like the color and look, it must be used in a caring environment.

    Read More
    frankk49 June 18, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Carole J C. June 7, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price! Comforter is well stuffed and looks elegant.

    Read More
    Mavis S. April 22, 2017
  • Matches bedroom perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks prettier in person.

    Read More
    Deborah I. April 18, 2017
  • Buddyb
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think I kept this set.

    Read More
    buddyb13 April 5, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very, Very nice love it.....nice and thick worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser812744 February 15, 2017
  • Love it! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this! It looks amazing! Way better looking than the picture.

    Read More
    Mimi December 6, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. I thought it would look nice with beige/cream walls but ended up going with light gray walls....the blue color has enough gray in it to look stunning, even with brown accents. The only thing I dont like about it is that it is really thick ...at least thicker than I like. The fabric is a bit slick, and I still keep mine covered because the dog likes to get on the bed when I am gone, otherwise, I am sure his claws would damage the fabric.

    Read More
    Dianne R. November 12, 2016
  • home maker
    Verified Purchase

    This looked really nice in the photo, but was a big disappointment when arrived. I use it just for staging. the pillows are ok, but the comforter is made with a rough material that feel awful against the skin. Regret I buy this nonsense.

    Read More
    alison k. August 9, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Color was a little lighter than I thought but still very pretty and warm.

    Read More
    laine74 July 26, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect price and worked well.

    Read More
    Michele C. June 24, 2016
  • Diane from Moline, IL
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter looked better in the photo that it did when I received. Quality is okay for the price.

    Read More
    Diane V. June 7, 2016
  • so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! warm and comfy

    Read More
    SHEILA M. March 31, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice. BUT! It is not the powder blue as shown! More of sea foam green blue. Should have believed the reviews!!!!

    Read More
    Connie N. March 29, 2016
  • NicolaL
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it is the perfect weight. The blue color has more of a teal tinge rather than the pale blue in the picture It does tend to get a bit wrinkly out of the wash but it isn't too bad. It looks nice and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nicola L. March 28, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new comforter set. The comforter is nice and thick which will be great in winter.

    Read More
    Meagan L. March 20, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for at least a year now in my guest bedroom. It has held up well so far. I recently found the shower curtain to match it and bought that as well. A couple of the pillows don't match all that well (the oblong one and one of the square ones) but I just didn't put them on the bed.

    Read More
    Dale M. March 17, 2016
Sponsored Links