Sale: $29.19

MSRP: $86.84

Save $57.65 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bridgette Sateen Printed Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtain. But it is a shame that the hooks for the shower curtain did not come with it.

    Read More
    haven1950 July 16, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. Very high quality.

    Read More
    cookiespice June 27, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Great value great workmanship very pleased with recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    Tommy C. June 23, 2017
  • Love this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain, color is great and the fabric is fantastic.

    Read More
    mrssheree June 13, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting this to be more of an ivory background, but it is a greyish color. It's nice, but the color is more drab than I was expecting.

    Read More
    jbinca March 18, 2017
  • A perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain completes the look I was wanting. The curtain is a good weight and well made.

    Read More
    Hedy H. February 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the color scheme of my bathroom perfectly. I just hate that I had to iron it. I'm lazy, lol.

    Read More
    jlawal01 February 22, 2017
  • Filmsy
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkles easily, pretty filmsy

    Read More
    lynn k. February 14, 2017
  • Really LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is fairly light-weight, but very warm. it makes for a comfortable night's sleep. I am happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Anne P. December 12, 2016
  • Dor
    Verified Purchase

    Love it when I got but color faded

    Read More
    Doreen M. October 13, 2016
  • Ciella
    Verified Purchase

    Fun design. Needs a liner.

    Read More
    Cielle October 5, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and pretty colora

    Read More
    Karen K. September 18, 2016
  • Bathroom Update
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and was perfect to spruce up my bathroom. Background is a soft grey and the flowers are nice shades of purple.

    Read More
    dftrchf September 8, 2016
  • Really sets off my bath room
    Verified Purchase

    It looks amazing in my new bathroom.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor August 26, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my hall bathroom and it looks very pretty!!

    Read More
    Linda H. August 24, 2016
  • Very cute and Modern all the same
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match the coordinating bed-set and it was great. Loved it

    Read More
    Bassam M. August 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great & has a beautiful color

    Read More
    deerocky July 8, 2016
  • Pretty Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtains match the bedding perfectly; it's a nice elegant look.

    Read More
    Wanda W. June 20, 2016
  • Madison Park Bridgette Sateen Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.....I also have the matching duvet in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Karen C. May 16, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the bedding and ties the room and bathroom together

    Read More
    hrandpdub March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links