Starting at $98.96

Save $164.20 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bridgette Floral-pattern Cotton Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Norma
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchas. It is different and. Very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser1530068 January 1, 2018
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely set looks exactly like it does in the picture it’s soft it’s comfortable it’s machine washable, I highly recommend it if these are the colors you’re looking for it will work for you.

    Read More
    gmaof5 December 27, 2017
  • Madison 7 piece comforters set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves this comforter set in her lavender painted bedroom. It ooks great and it is of good quality as well.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. December 21, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay . Not really much of a comforter person

    Read More
    Jorge P. December 17, 2017
  • Madison Park Bridgette Floral-pattern comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughters room. She loved it. Good quality and nice colors.

    Read More
    Brenda O. December 12, 2017
  • Love this comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, very cozy and warm. These are my favorite kind of comforters.

    Read More
    Chandra M. December 6, 2017
  • Color fades after two washes. I would not recommen
    Verified Purchase

    It looked really nice for about two washes the. The color faded and the comforter began to fray. Donated it after wash four.

    Read More
    jaboangel December 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my teenage granddaughter and she is absolutely going to love it! High quality and so beautiful and love the feel of the fabric!

    Read More
    Beverly W. November 25, 2017
  • Darker
    Verified Purchase

    Darker then presented. Otherwise it's very nice.

    Read More
    Kelly N. November 25, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't sure about the quality of this item when first received. But, my son has had it for about 4 years now, and it gets softer with each washing! Better quality than I even expected it to be!

    Read More
    bbmomkal November 24, 2017
  • Mrs. McKenna
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! Looks great on my daughters bed!

    Read More
    JOANN M. November 20, 2017
  • This was a wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my mother in law who is very hard to please! But she ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! Thanks for making it So easy to purchase from a reputable online store!

    Read More
    Donna H. November 14, 2017
  • I'm very happy I purchased this bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy I purchased this bedding. It looks and feels very elegant and the color is great. It's also so different than your average bedspread or comforter. It does slide around a little bit if you are sitting/laying on top of it but that's not too much of a bothersome for me. Great price and shipped fast.

    Read More
    Btowngirl October 9, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    when I received the bedding I was so excited very soft and beautiful true colors to pic but had to return was made wrong I ordered a king and looked like a full size very dispointed

    Read More
    Joanne K. October 6, 2017
  • Just lovely!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set, just wish it was bigger and had more shams.

    Read More
    Noreen G. September 8, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased. Seems to be great quality thus far, and everything looks as advertised, including the shade of plum. The only problem is that my little dog is trying to make claims because it is sooooo soft!

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Rat
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed this on my bed. Very nice.

    Read More
    rst1058 August 29, 2017
  • Don't understand
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality. I look forward to purchasing other items in the future. Lorraine lawrence.

    Read More
    Lorraine L. August 26, 2017
  • Beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product, no complaints. Very soft and plush. Holds together well in the washer, not like some that usually fall apart.

    Read More
    Krissy August 20, 2017
  • Comfort set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice would like to have kept it but was the wrong color for the room

    Read More
    debbie F. August 15, 2017