Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $89.97

Save $85.03 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bridgette Floral-pattern Cotton 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice would like to have kept it but was the wrong color for the room

    Read More
    debbie F. August 15, 2017
  • Very pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this set and it arrived on schedule. Comforter is very nice with a purple, white and grey color scheme. The quality is very good and it looks very nice in my master bedroom. It is perfect for the spring/summer and was not too hot for my NJ warm summer months.

    Read More
    Linnette J. August 4, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very pretty and fit very well.

    Read More
    haven1950 July 16, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little disappointed in this set. It is not purple and white as advertised, it's purple and gray.

    Read More
    Lanell S. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter for my teenage daughter's room!!! Very pretty

    Read More
    Linda W. June 29, 2017
  • Only ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read the reviews, so I ordered this comforter and was disappointed when it came. It's pretty cheap looking, I don't like the material. It looks much better in the picture. I will keep it until I can find something better. I need to be careful in buying things from overstock since you can't really rely on the reviews and the pictures can be deceiving.

    Read More
    Toni B. June 10, 2017
  • Great set but I wish it comes with sheets
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find sheet set based on the color combination., you have to pick crisp white or sandy gray. I don't like crisp white and other shade is hard to find.

    Read More
    kp June 1, 2017
  • Cotton comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Cute design and good quality!

    Read More
    maureen h. May 18, 2017
  • Lovely and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set. Love looking at this set every time I walk by my guest bedroom. Excellent choice.....

    Read More
    deb8campton March 29, 2017
  • comfortor
    Verified Purchase

    too much gray for me thought it was was white!

    Read More
    louella b. March 19, 2017
  • Colors are not as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but the colors aren't as bright as shown. I bought a king and it doesn't really cover the bed the way I like. But I have noticed a lot of them don't. I have read reviews from other people said the same thing.

    Read More
    mebs1026 February 23, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, but wrinkles easily, you have to iron it every time it is folded back at night time.

    Read More
    lynn k. February 14, 2017
  • Love my new comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Would buy again or recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Beth C. February 9, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter met all our expectations for the price. My husband even liked it better than in the picture.

    Read More
    Danine T. February 2, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a Christmas gift. My daughter loves the colors, style and comfort.

    Read More
    Zandra C. January 24, 2017
  • Nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this once i got it but, it loses its color and fades after the first wash :(

    Read More
    Rayannan T. January 10, 2017
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    looks so good in the room brings out everything. will order one in yellow for another room I am doing. only problem is don't let your husband was it mine did in hot water so fade my colors.

    Read More
    vikki34434 January 8, 2017
  • Long Lasting and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quite some time ago and it still looks new! If it weren't found my dog burying herself into the blanket, it would have lasted even longer. It's super light weight but also kept me warm. Very nice color scheme and I love the design. Very casual and not too much going on. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Larissa S. December 11, 2016
  • NEW CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    OMG THIS IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED IN MY NEW BEDROOM. QUALITY IS EXCELLENT AND COLORS SO VIBRANT AND TRUE TO PICTURES. WILL ORDER ANOTHER COMFORTER SET FOR SURE FROM HERE

    Read More
    penny h. October 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous, but wrinkles a ton
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and everything. Very warm. Gray is darker than pictured, but I don't mind too much. Only complaint is that it wrinkles horribly in the wash and it says not to iron it, so not sure how you're supposed to smooth it. Guess I need to invest in a steamer.

    Read More
    OstkUser531852 October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links