Sale Starts at: $80.97

Save $94.03 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bridgette Floral-pattern Cotton 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set. Love looking at this set every time I walk by my guest bedroom. Excellent choice.....

    Read More
    deb8campton March 29, 2017
  • comfortor
    Verified Purchase

    too much gray for me thought it was was white!

    Read More
    louella b. March 19, 2017
  • Colors are not as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but the colors aren't as bright as shown. I bought a king and it doesn't really cover the bed the way I like. But I have noticed a lot of them don't. I have read reviews from other people said the same thing.

    Read More
    mebs1026 February 23, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, but wrinkles easily, you have to iron it every time it is folded back at night time.

    Read More
    lynn k. February 14, 2017
  • Love my new comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Would buy again or recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Beth C. February 9, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter met all our expectations for the price. My husband even liked it better than in the picture.

    Read More
    Danine T. February 2, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a Christmas gift. My daughter loves the colors, style and comfort.

    Read More
    Zandra C. January 24, 2017
  • Nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this once i got it but, it loses its color and fades after the first wash :(

    Read More
    Rayannan T. January 10, 2017
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    looks so good in the room brings out everything. will order one in yellow for another room I am doing. only problem is don't let your husband was it mine did in hot water so fade my colors.

    Read More
    vikki34434 January 8, 2017
  • Long Lasting and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quite some time ago and it still looks new! If it weren't found my dog burying herself into the blanket, it would have lasted even longer. It's super light weight but also kept me warm. Very nice color scheme and I love the design. Very casual and not too much going on. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Larissa S. December 11, 2016
  • NEW CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    OMG THIS IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED IN MY NEW BEDROOM. QUALITY IS EXCELLENT AND COLORS SO VIBRANT AND TRUE TO PICTURES. WILL ORDER ANOTHER COMFORTER SET FOR SURE FROM HERE

    Read More
    penny h. October 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous, but wrinkles a ton
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and everything. Very warm. Gray is darker than pictured, but I don't mind too much. Only complaint is that it wrinkles horribly in the wash and it says not to iron it, so not sure how you're supposed to smooth it. Guess I need to invest in a steamer.

    Read More
    OstkUser531852 October 18, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Very nicely made

    Read More
    OstkUser440106 October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful set

    I purchased this for our guest bedroom, goes very well with the dark purple and ivory walls. It has a great quality, blanket is not heavy or light , it works great in any season. Color is true to the picture, the only negative thing about this set is that once you wash and dry it , you have to iron both the pillow cases and the blanket, it wrinkles.

    Read More
    Hased A. September 17, 2016
  • Love the purple floral pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for the price. It's soft and comfortable reversible. The accent pillows are nice and it has a bed skirt if you like to use One as well. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Michelle R. September 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good the material is thin!

    Read More
    cl2007 August 24, 2016
  • Adorable and Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on my own personal bed and thought it was great. I bought the matching shower curtain and thought they were all of a great quality

    Read More
    Bassam M. August 2, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my grandaughter she just loves it.

    Read More
    Rose R. July 28, 2016
  • Pretty Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ensemble. It looks absoultely lovely; it is pretty and elegantly done. It's soft to the touch, not too heavy. Niiiice

    Read More
    Wanda W. June 20, 2016
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks way better than what was delivered to me.

    Read More
    Brandy S. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links