Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $99.99

Save $75.01 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Brianna Grey and Yellow Flower Print 7-Piece Cotton Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great set that you get a lot for what you pay for. Can't beat the price. The fabric covering the comforter is thin so not sure how long it would last with numerous washes. We use it for a guest bedroom that doesn't get used much so not sure about daily use.

    Read More
    Terea M. August 12, 2017
  • Guest bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    This is my guest bedroom set and I get so many compliments on it!! I made matching curtains for the room. Totally brightens up the space!!

    Read More
    butterflylover72 August 11, 2017
  • Gray and yellow Madison park comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So rich looking, also bought the white metal bed frame...looks gorgeous! Bought the yellow and gray curtains and the gray tie backs. My guests don't want to leave!

    Read More
    Bonniec August 10, 2017
  • Cute Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute, summertime comforter set. And it doesn't stick to you like some of those cheap polyester ones.

    Read More
    angeliez1821 August 3, 2017
  • Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft colorful and beautiful all year around

    Read More
    Delores W. July 27, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is pretty and held up fine to washing and machine drying. The fabric is not super high quality, but we weren't expecting it for the price. A nice set for a teen room.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Madison PArk Brianna Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great! True to color.

    Read More
    reggiest July 25, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great texture! I'll recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    chido m. July 21, 2017
  • Pretty but quality doesn't match price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors and design were perfect for what I wanted but the comforter looked bunched up and wrinkly on the bed so I returned it. Also I thought the pillows looked cheap although I dont thing the yellow color was very different from the comforter as did other reviewers.

    Read More
    Lorraine G. July 17, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and gave my room and sleek modern look. Color was pale grey with yellow and white accents. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    linda527 July 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, looks beautiful on my bed just wish it was longer on the sided

    Read More
    Darlene R. July 1, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter looks nice but the quality of the material is not good. It's not very smooth and very thin. Also, the decorative pillows are more if a neon yellow compared to the comforter. They don't match.

    Read More
    SHEILA R. June 24, 2017
  • My sister loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Sister still uses this comforter set, she still uses the colors and it has held its color.

    Read More
    ISLAH A. June 21, 2017
  • Madison comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter Was exactly what I wanted. Colors were perfect.

    Read More
    KRISTIE S. June 19, 2017
  • Pretty and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for 4 years now and totally love it!

    Read More
    Aparna G. June 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty. I was hoping it would have more of a pop it is soft

    Read More
    Dawn H. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful colors, great feel.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I initially got this for the guest room, so was not expecting much. I liked it so much that I moved it into my room;-) The colors are bright and a great feel

    Read More
    Darwin312 May 27, 2017
  • Love, love, love this set!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The comforter is warm but also comfy. I live in Florida so the chill often comes from the A/C but it does get chilly in the winter months. Colors are perfection. Love!

    Read More
    LISA D. May 24, 2017
  • Yellow Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, plush and easy to blend with existing room decor. great for Spring/Summer.

    Read More
    BRANDI H. May 18, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Redid my master bedroom with a more contemporary look and wanted yellow and grey. This was perfect. Not too feminine-my husband really liked it too!

    Read More
    Denise R. May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links