Sale Starts at: $89.99

Save $85.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Brianna Grey and Yellow Flower Print 7-Piece Cotton Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter looks nice but the quality of the material is not good. It's not very smooth and very thin. Also, the decorative pillows are more if a neon yellow compared to the comforter. They don't match.

    Read More
    SHEILA R. June 24, 2017
  • My sister loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Sister still uses this comforter set, she still uses the colors and it has held its color.

    Read More
    ISLAH A. June 21, 2017
  • Madison comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter Was exactly what I wanted. Colors were perfect.

    Read More
    KRISTIE S. June 19, 2017
  • Pretty and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for 4 years now and totally love it!

    Read More
    Aparna G. June 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty. I was hoping it would have more of a pop it is soft

    Read More
    Dawn H. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful colors, great feel.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I initially got this for the guest room, so was not expecting much. I liked it so much that I moved it into my room;-) The colors are bright and a great feel

    Read More
    Darwin312 May 27, 2017
  • Love, love, love this set!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The comforter is warm but also comfy. I live in Florida so the chill often comes from the A/C but it does get chilly in the winter months. Colors are perfection. Love!

    Read More
    LISA D. May 24, 2017
  • Yellow Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, plush and easy to blend with existing room decor. great for Spring/Summer.

    Read More
    BRANDI H. May 18, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Redid my master bedroom with a more contemporary look and wanted yellow and grey. This was perfect. Not too feminine-my husband really liked it too!

    Read More
    Denise R. May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the flowers on this comforter, however, it wrinkles terribly even if you take it out of the dryer right away. The colors are just like in the picture, and with the pillows in place and the throw at the bottom of the bed the wrinkles are less noticeable.

    Read More
    Marie W. May 10, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful!!! I love it. You get appearance and quality.

    Read More
    Susan K. May 2, 2017
  • Cute but thin
    Verified Purchase

    cute style, colors are as they are advertised...very very thin and feels rather cheap

    Read More
    ANGELIQUE S. April 28, 2017
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set so much! Used it for almost 3 years before I spilled blue nail polish on it and completely ruined it. Definitely great quality and you get bang for your buck with the whole matching set.

    Read More
    Desha-Nicole S. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Dorm Room
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase set for my niece returning to college...her room is absolutely adorable. ...she loves it.

    Read More
    andy217pandy April 19, 2017
  • I Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful the gray is gray and the yellow is a soft yellow, I love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1008403 March 20, 2017
  • great quality and deal
    Verified Purchase

    i am so pleased, great quality and deal

    Read More
    Gail H. March 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice qualiy. Vibrant colors Lush toss pillows.

    Read More
    OstkUser958936 March 9, 2017
  • Clean and crisp!
    Verified Purchase

    This set comes with enough pillows that I placed one in a chair by the bed. Good quality and nice colors.

    Read More
    expatgirl February 23, 2017
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this comforter over 6 months, have used it daily and washed it several times, it holds up nicely.

    Read More
    Brenda F. February 21, 2017
  • All Inclusive Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a complete comforter set with shams, bedskirt and decorative pillows. We ordered a king size and it barely fits across our standard king size bed. It looks to be more of a shrunken king or queen size comforter. The bedskirt is basic, but the decorative pillows are a nice touch. Color scheme is nice, but the yellow is not a bright yellow (faint neon greenish yellow). It is ok for the price if you get it on sale, but not the best.

    Read More
    Al. T. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links