Starting at: $99.99

Save $75.01 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Brianna Cotton Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful the gray is gray and the yellow is a soft yellow, I love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1008403 March 20, 2017
  • great quality and deal
    Verified Purchase

    i am so pleased, great quality and deal

    Read More
    Gail H. March 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice qualiy. Vibrant colors Lush toss pillows.

    Read More
    OstkUser958936 March 9, 2017
  • Clean and crisp!
    Verified Purchase

    This set comes with enough pillows that I placed one in a chair by the bed. Good quality and nice colors.

    Read More
    expatgirl February 23, 2017
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this comforter over 6 months, have used it daily and washed it several times, it holds up nicely.

    Read More
    Brenda F. February 21, 2017
  • All Inclusive Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a complete comforter set with shams, bedskirt and decorative pillows. We ordered a king size and it barely fits across our standard king size bed. It looks to be more of a shrunken king or queen size comforter. The bedskirt is basic, but the decorative pillows are a nice touch. Color scheme is nice, but the yellow is not a bright yellow (faint neon greenish yellow). It is ok for the price if you get it on sale, but not the best.

    Read More
    Al. T. February 20, 2017
  • Sunny comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Cheerful bright set for Florida guest room. Ironed out bed skirt with warm iron before assembling bed. Very pleased.

    Read More
    yosemite February 15, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was returned. I received the wrong size.

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 14, 2017
  • Great Set, BRIGHT yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the set. Good quality fabric and filling. Only complaint would be that the yellow flowers were much more neon than they are in the pictures.

    Read More
    Olivia M. February 10, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty looks great on my cal king

    Read More
    joan g. February 6, 2017
  • Not what described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but the yellow us too neon & not a normal yellow.

    Read More
    maitek February 4, 2017
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Gray details but not too gray that it would still brighten the room

    Read More
    OstkUser224510 February 3, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Color wasn't not exact, however, it was still nice!

    Read More
    Marie J. February 2, 2017
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Not to heavy on the body yet warm. Color is true to picture and size rings true. Hold up well when washed in cold water.

    Read More
    vikki34434 January 31, 2017
  • Mismatched colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my daughter this past Christmas. She has since returned it because of the varying colors of gray.....some appeared to be almost a blue tone.

    Read More
    Joanne K. January 20, 2017
  • Very Disspointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a King size and it seems that even though it was marked king, this was evidently a queen or even a twin. The length was not for a King size bed and there was no sham. I shall be returning the item. Its only fair to get the correct size and items if I'm paying for it

    Read More
    Valerie D. January 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    its great! i still use the blanket/comforter

    Read More
    khulan b. January 13, 2017
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bed spread, color is just a pictured, pillows and spread are of good quality and soft to touch

    Read More
    Tracy January 4, 2017
  • Calming comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are soothing, not overpowering. It's just enough hint of color. The flower print is feminine enough, but not overpowering. My husband even said he liked it. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Michelle S. January 1, 2017
  • Nice Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. The quality is good and the material feels nice. The color is as depicted. I have a regular king bed and it doesn't go down the sides at all so the width is too short.

    Read More
    donna f. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links