Starting at: $93.99

Save $126.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park 'Brianna' Contemporary 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect for a gust bedroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Ellen J. May 6, 2017
  • Love this comforter set

    I bought this comforter set a few yrs. ago. Loved it immediately! Quality is excellent, very thick. Colors are exactly as picture shows. Washed many times and continues looking like new.

    Read More
    nifty February 19, 2017
  • Cute design
    Verified Purchase

    Cute design and reasonable price.

    Read More
    Noble B. February 15, 2017
  • Beautifull set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I got many compliment.

    Read More
    Jadwiga N. January 7, 2017
  • Not feel like cotton inside
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly what I want. The description says the material is cotton, but actually the inside is not feel like cotton. Disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser517666 October 8, 2016
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set and comes with 3 decorative pillows. I have received many compliments on this.

    Read More
    OstkUser164556 September 21, 2016
  • joyce
    Verified Purchase

    these duvet sets look wonderful in my bedroom. Many pillows to add to the luxury look.

    Read More
    Joyce B. July 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    One of my good purchases. Looks great, fits well, and washed well. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    shibani J. June 21, 2016
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bedding. The colors were exactly what I was looking for. A bright yellow and a pretty gray.

    Read More
    Nancy G. June 9, 2016
  • Love the color scheme.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. I washed before putting in the closet. Washed well and can't wait until I place it on the bed. Right now another purchase from Overstock is now currently on the bed. I love the quality of products from Overstock.

    Read More
    Melinda W. June 3, 2016
  • nice soft and beautiful coloring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it soft and good quality material.

    Read More
    ines8alaz April 14, 2016
  • Lovely duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the texture of this set.

    Read More
    Edel Q. March 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing I don't like about this set! It looks just like the picture! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Gina C. March 26, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the colors, duvet feels great too

    Read More
    Natasha J. March 10, 2016
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    The Madison Park "Brianna" 6-piece Duvet Cover Set was such a disappointment. The cover is very fraille (cheap) looking. Had to return it but I ordered it by mistake anyway, I ordered the "Brianna" 7-piece comforter set and HOPE this will be acceptable to me. Love the colors shown and hope I like it.

    Read More
    veloux grey mist king size blanket March 5, 2016
  • beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    it gets a bit winkle after wash, but washing makes it softer and more comfortable.

    Read More
    roswit March 1, 2016
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE everything. Looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    Kristen H. January 31, 2016
  • suri
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well. Feels nice. Looks so pretty. I tailored it to fit a full comforter. But i expected that

    Read More
    suri k. January 19, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This set was disappointing because the duvet cover is so thin as is the pillow shams. The accent pillows are very nice though. I would not recomnend buying this because of the quality.

    Read More
    chacha123 January 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to its description. Quality of the fabric is really great and goes perfectly with our grey bedroom walls. I have accented it with bright yellow flat sheet to accentuate that yellow pop of color.

    Read More
    ssood December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links