Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99

MSRP: $219.99

Save $130.00 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park 'Brianna' Contemporary 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks lovely on our king sleeper sofa.

    Read More
    virginia2004peggy August 3, 2017
  • Pretty comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality of fabric and lovely design.

    Read More
    Tran K. July 29, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality beautiful set. This is a duvet so you put whatever comforter you want inside. I really like this piece and get compliments on it.

    Read More
    Stacey S. July 15, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Llahscvdjfkfheksbdkcnfjfkfj

    Read More
    Kimberly A. July 8, 2017
  • Love this Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and I love the pillow collection that comes with it.

    Read More
    Phyllis L. July 7, 2017
  • Not the best!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product was not one of our favorite, it was thin and it did not appear to have a very good quality. We used for a while, but will only use it just that one time. It was also not as long or wide as it could have been. The colors were not bad though.

    Read More
    whatadeal4 July 6, 2017
  • Guest room re-do
    Verified Purchase

    Love the yellow and gray combinatiion - great price too

    Read More
    tfcmurphy June 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect for a gust bedroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Ellen J. May 6, 2017
  • Love this comforter set

    I bought this comforter set a few yrs. ago. Loved it immediately! Quality is excellent, very thick. Colors are exactly as picture shows. Washed many times and continues looking like new.

    Read More
    nifty February 19, 2017
  • Cute design
    Verified Purchase

    Cute design and reasonable price.

    Read More
    Noble B. February 15, 2017
  • Beautifull set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I got many compliment.

    Read More
    Jadwiga N. January 7, 2017
  • Not feel like cotton inside
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly what I want. The description says the material is cotton, but actually the inside is not feel like cotton. Disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser517666 October 8, 2016
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set and comes with 3 decorative pillows. I have received many compliments on this.

    Read More
    OstkUser164556 September 21, 2016
  • joyce
    Verified Purchase

    these duvet sets look wonderful in my bedroom. Many pillows to add to the luxury look.

    Read More
    Joyce B. July 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    One of my good purchases. Looks great, fits well, and washed well. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    shibani J. June 21, 2016
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bedding. The colors were exactly what I was looking for. A bright yellow and a pretty gray.

    Read More
    Nancy G. June 9, 2016
  • Love the color scheme.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. I washed before putting in the closet. Washed well and can't wait until I place it on the bed. Right now another purchase from Overstock is now currently on the bed. I love the quality of products from Overstock.

    Read More
    Melinda W. June 3, 2016
  • nice soft and beautiful coloring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it soft and good quality material.

    Read More
    ines8alaz April 14, 2016
  • Lovely duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the texture of this set.

    Read More
    Edel Q. March 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing I don't like about this set! It looks just like the picture! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Gina C. March 26, 2016
Sponsored Links