| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Brianna 9-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is warm and soft and everything was as pictured.

    Read More
    pine921 January 29, 2013
  • Don't
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so we bought it thinking we wouldn't have to drop 250 for a good bedding set. You get what you pay for rings true here. It is okay and we are fine with sleeping in it but when you have had 5-600 thread count and you drop down to 250 you notice the difference very quickly. It feels more like a bed you would get while you were in college setting up your dorm room. But it is nice to look at and it is machine washable which is a plus since we have three crazy children. If you want something that is contempary and can stand up against little crazy children without breaking the bank this is it. If not do yourself a favor and drop the extra for the higher thread count.

    Read More
    eclecticsoul March 1, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is great. The colors look fantastic. The quality is really good which you don't normally find with many "bed-in-a-bag" sets. The comforter is very warm.

    Read More
    jnsilver January 29, 2013
  • loved it..
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved this set.. very colorful n contemporary ..

    Read More
    brajbh January 8, 2014
  • Love the Colors

    I love the colors, very bright and just what I wanted. I have this in my guest room and when you walk in the room the the colors pop.. I have washed it and no problem.

    Read More
    jjmcchesney January 1, 2014
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product after reading excellent reviews. I got the product today and was so disappointed with the appearance. The reviews mentioned about the yellow being neon-y but it wasn't so, the whole set was SOOO dull and drab. The quality and softness was good but overall, I wish I can return it and get another one but I'm just too lazy to go through the inconvenience, so I will just use it in my husband's mancave. Again, it was just too dull and sullen, if I can compare it to anything, it's like a downcast, cloudy day that will make you feel blue.

    Read More
    jadetherese December 27, 2013
  • Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this set -- brightens the room up! Quality is excellent

    Read More
    kickboxer18 December 19, 2013
  • Nice product, but felt it was overpriced!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, but felt it was overpriced. The set is well made with qualified fabric. It will be a great product if can cut the price to around $80.

    Read More
    kcyyb December 13, 2013
  • I like It.
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter for Queen is actually pretty small. I bought the Queen size for a full size bed and while the sheets are a bit baggy, the comforter could use an extra inch or 2. The seams on this products were good quality. MY only hiccup is the yellow in the picture is more buttery, when in reality the yellow has a neon tint to it. So the yellow is more neon, then buttery. I really love the look and feel of this set. Also the comforter is a bit thin for colder climates and might me be more of a spring/summer comforter.

    Read More
    dustypork October 19, 2013
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my guest bedroom and they look extremely inviting. Any guests that we have had over has always complimented how great it looks and how comfortable it is as well.

    Read More
    shelly b. August 25, 2017
  • Yakira
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! HAD TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE!

    Read More
    Debra K. December 2, 2016
  • Made a difference...
    Verified Purchase

    in how our mast bedroom looks - perfect colors, lightweight and looks great

    Read More
    beckyb123 March 22, 2016
  • bed set
    Verified Purchase

    love this, wouldn't of believed it looked even better when I saw it in person

    Read More
    Marie D. January 25, 2016
  • pauson
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant colors and a great addition

    Read More
    pauson123 January 15, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and colors were beautiful

    Read More
    abilynne January 3, 2016
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I give it 3 stars because the fabric is not that great quality. It is very thin cloth and after the first wash, it has lots of wrinkles.

    Read More
    thachyen December 31, 2015
  • Doesn't wash well
    Verified Purchase

    I have washed it like 3 times at the laundromat in the extra large load washers. The cotton bunched up a bit and then it ripped. It didn't look new and fresh after washing which I prefer. I like to wash my items as drying cleaning doesn't do the cleaning that I need for an item to feel clean. If you plan to dry clean it, you'll be just fine and it's a great purchase for the price. VERY PRETTY THOUGH

    Read More
    alirb December 20, 2015
  • 2 years old.
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets were amazing and i loved the set its sturdy and take it from me i have a pitbull and a beagle corgi mix that sleeps with me and my husband and it lasted lol.

    Read More
    Dinah N. November 27, 2015
  • Doesnt look like the picture - Yellow color is dul
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt look like the picture - Yellow color is dul

    Read More
    Sathish G. October 15, 2015
  • ms patricia metzger
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, sturdy washes well stains remove easily

    Read More
    patricia63 August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links