Sale Starts at: $88.71

Save $101.29 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Brianna 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, just not too fancy.
    Verified Purchase

    It really needs more yellow, but looks okay in the spare room.

    Read More
    Carolyn Leary June 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gourgeos contemporaty quilt

    Read More
    Margarita D. June 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, great price and true to the picture

    Read More
    Ute L. June 6, 2016
  • Cozy coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set over a year ago and just used this past May 2016. Beautiful colors, nice quality and decorative pillows add nice touch.

    Read More
    karin l. June 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice but, the yellow is more neon. Washes well, not to bulky. Good quality for the price and for someone not looking to spend a fortune for bedding.

    Read More
    Shaquitta H. May 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the looks of this quilt - looks classy - my only complaint is that the yellow on the throw pillows doesn't match - is almost a luminous yellow - not subdued like the quilt.

    Read More
    Carol J L. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift and she is very pleased!

    Read More
    carolaann May 11, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Not overdone colors are complimentary and fabric is very nice

    Read More
    Judith F. May 7, 2016
  • Worked well for my daughters room!
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt like feel to it makes it a good coverlet. Nice colors!

    Read More
    Divya B. April 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted in colors, weight and washable. My 17# Ragdoll cat loves it too,

    Read More
    Dolores G. April 24, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed set works great with our guest room light but warm at the same time...

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 14, 2016
  • Bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Light and airy , beautiful color for tropical weather

    Read More
    1judy v. April 10, 2016
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set...I have been receiving so many complements!

    Read More
    SANGEETHA G. April 7, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set but I am having a hard time find a curtain to match it up with

    Read More
    Brenda G. April 7, 2016
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great. The colors are bright and it matches with my furniture.

    Read More
    Nina April 4, 2016
  • Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright yellow and floral pattern. Super cute on my bed!

    Read More
    TONYA M. March 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coverlet set! Very happy and sunshiney. Allows me to have a comforter type without being too hot.

    Read More
    mellievinelli March 24, 2016
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. High end and warm. The design is simple but enough pop of color.

    Read More
    marlemayala March 14, 2016
  • Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect compliment to my bedroom. I am so pleased.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. March 5, 2016
  • Love color combo
    Verified Purchase

    Love color combo, very light weight-perfect for Spring & Summer. ****** have better pricing with free shipping

    Read More
    Emily R. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links