Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $97.69

Save $92.31 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Brianna 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money and more.

    Read More
    Lynne P. August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this in a guest room and the yellow brightens up the room. I love that it's cotton, comfortable and washable. The Coverlet itself is pretty light and works for Spring and Summers. In the fall and winter we add heavier sheets and a heavy blanket and it's perfect.

    Read More
    shanirm August 13, 2017
  • Never review until I laundry it once!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so pleased with this quilt. It is light, hangs beautifully and washed well. My grandchildren always jump on my bed, (closely monitored) and I can straighten this easily. The pillows look great and the added brightness to the color added to the gray walls in the room. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    janet b. July 7, 2017
  • Elegant and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this coverlet a lot. It looks elegant yet soft and comfortable. I have the yellow pattern. The color is a bit less vibrant than the photo but still looks good in my blue bedroom. I've washed it right after received and the fabric holds up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser685136 June 21, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Ok set... love the weight of the comforter.. nice and light

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 9, 2017
  • Brianna Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the same bedspread with pillows and covers more than five years ago because I liked the design and the bright yellow. It is becoming threadbare so I went looking for the exact same cover again. I found it but this time I selected the quilted material and it is perfect!

    Read More
    wsnhb June 5, 2017
  • Madison Park Brianna 6-piece Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the grey, but the yellow is a little brighter than I imagined. I kept it anyway and now I'm getting used to the yellow. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Judith L. June 1, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors for the summer, lightweight, and very comfortable. I am very happy customer. The price made it even better!

    Read More
    OstkUser432157 May 22, 2017
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is exactly what I wanted for the warmer months.

    Read More
    kkh0630 May 8, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity and lean look.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. April 28, 2017
  • Yellows Fail
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The yellows in the bedspread are more gold tone and the yellow in the pillows are a bright yellow. They look awful next to each other. I love the bedspread and shams. Anyone want my pillows?

    Read More
    Trina H. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fit just right and the colors went well with my décor. Just as advertise.

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop April 20, 2017
  • King size quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for our king size mattress Hangs over perfect And it's 100% cotton

    Read More
    Jacob R. April 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a guest room and it is beautiful and so comfortable!!!!

    Read More
    Ann C. April 1, 2017
  • Brianna Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, and it looks just like pictures.

    Read More
    Diane P. February 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels good after 3 years. Two big dogs and three cats share it with my wife and I, too! Not too shabby :D

    Read More
    ihasha h. February 20, 2017
  • Good Quality, Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably my favorite thing I have bought from Overstock. It looks exactly like the picture and is good quality. We still use it, over 3 years after purchasing.

    Read More
    Jodi D. February 16, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good heavy blanket. The pillows, I didn't care too much for the pillows that came with it.

    Read More
    Sandra T. January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This set transformed my space!

    Read More
    Wanda G. January 3, 2017
  • Look and feels good
    Verified Purchase

    Feels comfy and looks soothing

    Read More
    jazminatl January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links