Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $96.98

Save $183.01 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Boulder Red Stripe 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was more than satisfied with the quality of my purchase than I thought I would. I highly recommend this item and will be ordering other things in the forseeable future.

    Read More
    OstkUser1312758 August 7, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We have a king bed, so I ordered a kingcal and the sides are still too short. Love the soft comforter.

    Read More
    Trails July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really liked it. Said it looks romantic

    Read More
    Odinakachi S. July 3, 2017
  • Horrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you don't clean this product before using it, you'll probably be ok with it. Though it doesn't look like the picture. Oh, it has the right pattern and colors, but it doesn't have the "sheen" that's portrayed in the advertisement. I always clean bedding before using it because you just don't know how it's been handled prior to receiving it. So I followed the instructions and it came out wrinkled and bunched. It just looks terrible. And now I have to pay *** to have it returned. I'm done with Overstock.

    Read More
    Eddie P. July 3, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, high quality, love it. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    Connie H. July 2, 2017
  • The best comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this item and it is so comfortable on my bed, excellent sleep.

    Read More
    bornnu June 20, 2017
  • New Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    It's EXACTLY like the picture! This is actually the 3rd comforter set that I've bought, in my quest for the perfect bed set, (for me), and I finally got it right! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Joyce W. June 16, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Will order again in a different size

    Read More
    Fred H. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price

    Read More
    Brendan Q. May 2, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    It's a year of using this set and it's held up very well. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Jean H. April 26, 2017
  • King a little too small
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Should be much larger. I ordered a king, the blankets underneath are seen on both sides...

    Read More
    Linda L. April 26, 2017
  • Love all but size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Important to look at demonsions of comforters when purchasing, just because it is a king doesn't mean it is big enough, the sides don't coma down far enough. I do love the style and color

    Read More
    Theresa L. April 21, 2017
  • I love the pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks on the bed

    Read More
    Shyrel S. April 10, 2017
  • oreo
    Verified Purchase

    i haven't taken the comforter out of the package,but i did open the bag and looked inside and felt the material..very nice,the colors (red,brown,beige) are true to the picture..the comforter feels like suede,it feels, not real heavy but heavy enough to be comfortable when it's covering you in bed.

    Read More
    Theresa H. March 15, 2017
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    the set is so nice i purchased for my king bed as well.

    Read More
    angiej7 March 13, 2017
  • Comforter worth getting!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching everywhere for a brown and red comforter when I came across this one. It had everything I needed in a set and at a fantastic price. I wasn't sure if the red would be the right red but I figured I'd take a chance and try. Glad I did because it was prefect. I absolutely love this comforter. It's really warm and cozy and the decorative pillows are even nice and full.

    Read More
    Melissa C. February 26, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love it,I gave it on my bed now it really looks good in my bedroom!!!

    Read More
    Rhonda L. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Deep Colors But Doesn't Fit King Size Be
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a king size set for my king size bed and the comforter only comes over the edge of my bed approximately 4 inches, leaving the sheets exposed. I had ordered a different color in the same Madison Park Set and it fits fine. Washed it before I put it on my bed going off of my previous shopping experience, now I have a set that doesn't compliment my bed well at all.

    Read More
    tara m. February 7, 2017
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Quality definitely does not match the price. Highly Disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser905105 January 31, 2017
  • Nice but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter less than a month ago. It's beautiful and very comfortable, however, in less than a month the seams are already starting to rip, and I haven't even washed it yet.

    Read More
    Gipsy E. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links