Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Blue Highgate 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor material
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is nice looking, light weight and soft. The material is incredibly prone to snags, even my dry fingers or freshly cut nails snag the material and leave a ton of fuzzies or even thread loops showing. This comforter will be going on the guest bed for simply looks and not use! Don't buy this for your every day bed

    Read More
    jeff14 November 22, 2011
  • Great deal...looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great deal for the price especially. Pillows give it a very nice touch. Very elegant and simplistic at the same time. The ONLY downfall is that the surface of the duvet cover is somewhat satiny and may snag easily...but definitely worth it overall.

    Read More
    enriquem13 April 5, 2011
  • Super beautiful but doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is beautiful, there's no denying that! But, unfortunately it does not hold up to daily wear and tare. The slightest thing snags the material and makes it look ragged. So, as long as you sit or touch on it you'll enjoy it for a long time. But if you plan to sleep daily in the bed it won't stay nice long.

    Read More
    ekilby March 27, 2014
  • Hanging Threads
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look and color scheme of this duvet cover set looks really nice in our room; however, there are far too many hanging threads that just drive me crazy. I might be a bit OCD when it comes to these things, but it just seems like the product was rushed to make as many of these as fast as possible.

    Read More
    bberg6 October 1, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely impressed with the quality for the price. My friends compliment the bedding and I love the way it looks and feels. Some people talked about snags but that hasnt been much of a problem for me and I even have a dog. 100% I would recommend this purchase. I even bought sheets from overstock from a separate seller and they match perfectly. This was a great purchase for an excellent price.

    Read More
    raesn September 28, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with this bed set. The accent pillows are excellent, but the material has a very satiny feel to it which I did not expect. As another review stated, the material is very easy to snag so you have to be careful.

    Read More
    kirstin82 September 18, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet set; however, the material snags very easily which is fine if you don't have pets I suppose.

    Read More
    Mandy J. August 17, 2016
  • Looks good at first
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold us in the wash. Over time it beads up..

    Read More
    Michelle H. February 17, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Has kept up well, nice set

    Read More
    marathonrunner2007 July 15, 2015
  • Thread separated.
    Verified Purchase

    I had this a little over 2 years. At that point the fabric began to separate at the seams. While the subtle geometric design was beautiful. The material did not hold up well to everyday use.

    Read More
    Nikki S. May 1, 2015
  • Material feels weird, a bit small for the queen.
    Verified Purchase

    EH. Weird materials, pillows are small. But it is pretty...

    Read More
    rep968 January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed in this duvet and accessories. It is exactly the color that is in the picture. I have washed it. I turned it inside out and washed it on delicate and it washed up very nicely. Its gorgeous on my walnut framed bed.

    Read More
    hsjazzie1 December 9, 2014
  • Madison Park Blue Highgate
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, so pretty - needed a light blue and this is perfect. With the accent pillows make it look very nice and up to date. My husband loved it.

    Read More
    angelseyes3 November 12, 2014
  • Good value for price and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. I received what I expected.

    Read More
    chicagobuyer48 October 3, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this. The material felt cheap and uncomfortable. I don't think it would hold up either.

    Read More
    robertferg March 25, 2014
  • Nice for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my master bedroom. After a few washes, the material started falling apart. This looks great out of the box and would work well for a guest room that isn't often used.

    Read More
    miadoll87 July 28, 2013
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were just as they were pictured. The throw pillows look great on it.

    Read More
    kimmy76 July 25, 2013
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set to go in my newly repainted Master Bedroom and I love it! I placed a dark quilt inside the duvet cover and despite the lighter color it did not bleed through. The cover is soft and I have not had any snagging problems as mentioned by other posts. The colors were true to what appeared on the website and my paint selection matched perfectly. My only suggestion would be to include a brown dust ruffle with the set. I was able to find one at Target but it would have been much simpler to have it included. This was a great price for a quality product!

    Read More
    eagleswings55 July 13, 2013
  • great st
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Fits great. Good quality for the price Love the look

    Read More
    zarle May 31, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric didn't feel great, but it was nice quality. I ended up returning it for a different set, but it was nice.

    Read More
    diannabethie March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links