Read All Reviews for Madison Park Blue Highgate 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet set; however, the material snags very easily which is fine if you don't have pets I suppose.

    Read More
    Mandy J. August 17, 2016
  • Looks good at first
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold us in the wash. Over time it beads up..

    Read More
    Michelle H. February 17, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Has kept up well, nice set

    Read More
    marathonrunner2007 July 15, 2015
  • Thread separated.
    Verified Purchase

    I had this a little over 2 years. At that point the fabric began to separate at the seams. While the subtle geometric design was beautiful. The material did not hold up well to everyday use.

    Read More
    Nikki S. May 1, 2015
  • Material feels weird, a bit small for the queen.
    Verified Purchase

    EH. Weird materials, pillows are small. But it is pretty...

    Read More
    rep968 January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed in this duvet and accessories. It is exactly the color that is in the picture. I have washed it. I turned it inside out and washed it on delicate and it washed up very nicely. Its gorgeous on my walnut framed bed.

    Read More
    hsjazzie1 December 9, 2014
  • Madison Park Blue Highgate
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, so pretty - needed a light blue and this is perfect. With the accent pillows make it look very nice and up to date. My husband loved it.

    Read More
    angelseyes3 November 12, 2014
  • Good value for price and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. I received what I expected.

    Read More
    chicagobuyer48 October 3, 2014
  • Super beautiful but doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is beautiful, there's no denying that! But, unfortunately it does not hold up to daily wear and tare. The slightest thing snags the material and makes it look ragged. So, as long as you sit or touch on it you'll enjoy it for a long time. But if you plan to sleep daily in the bed it won't stay nice long.

    Read More
    ekilby March 27, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this. The material felt cheap and uncomfortable. I don't think it would hold up either.

    Read More
    robertferg March 25, 2014
  • Nice for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my master bedroom. After a few washes, the material started falling apart. This looks great out of the box and would work well for a guest room that isn't often used.

    Read More
    miadoll87 July 28, 2013
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were just as they were pictured. The throw pillows look great on it.

    Read More
    kimmy76 July 25, 2013
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set to go in my newly repainted Master Bedroom and I love it! I placed a dark quilt inside the duvet cover and despite the lighter color it did not bleed through. The cover is soft and I have not had any snagging problems as mentioned by other posts. The colors were true to what appeared on the website and my paint selection matched perfectly. My only suggestion would be to include a brown dust ruffle with the set. I was able to find one at Target but it would have been much simpler to have it included. This was a great price for a quality product!

    Read More
    eagleswings55 July 13, 2013
  • great st
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Fits great. Good quality for the price Love the look

    Read More
    zarle May 31, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric didn't feel great, but it was nice quality. I ended up returning it for a different set, but it was nice.

    Read More
    diannabethie March 13, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for about 2 weeks now and I love it! The colors are just as shown in the picture, light blue with a chocolate brown stripe. The accent pillows match great and make a nice touch to the bed when it is made up. I wish the pillow shams were pillow cases to make it easier to get them on and off the pillows and will probably only use them when I am having company over or will get pillows that are used for show only. We use two pillows each on our bed and I wish you could get extra pillow cases that match the set. I had to buy a chocolate brown bed skirt from a competitor since this set does not come with one and was pleased that I found the right color brown and you would never know it didn't come as a set.

    Read More
    momoftwoinva March 7, 2013
  • It's all right
    Verified Purchase

    The shams were like slip on pillow cases. Usually the types preferred have a hidden fasten of some type. The material was way to light and lack sturdiness. For a young twenties maybe upper classmen college student this may work for them. There is also a bit of shine to the fabric which is completely opposite for our decor.

    Read More
    option757 January 5, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very soft and thin. Is great for summer. The decorative pillows are very nice.

    Read More
    kmsd December 31, 2012
  • Nice set, but a lighter blue than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set, but I wish there was more brown incorporated into it. On a King Size there's waaaay too much blue, so the brown pillows almost look out of place because you don't notice the tiny strip of brown down the side. The blue is also lighter than the picture shows... like an "ice" blue. Not exactly what I had hoped but still very nice for the price. Overall it does the job and I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    rachieme December 20, 2012
  • Great product, great price, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic, great quality - especially for the price. Would def go with Madison Park again.

    Read More
    mikeyh015 November 7, 2012
Sponsored Links