Starting at: $112.99

Save $147.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bermuda Sage 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This comfort set is very comfortable and easy to clean. Looks great on the new bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser430403 August 23, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this comforter set. It is much more luxurious than I expected. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Sherry S. July 15, 2016
  • cool and clean
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift and the recipient is thrilled with the clean, crisp, and cool feel of this set for his bedroom. livens the room up with color and pattern but not overly much. As pictured, nice weight and color for his room in Florida.

    Read More
    radarbh July 8, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this! After two years, it still looks good.

    Read More
    Wendy B. July 6, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    A little too small for a queen-size. Make sure you by a 92x96

    Read More
    mpodan May 26, 2016
  • Ninelives
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Throw pillows incuded are gorgeous

    Read More
    Kelley M. May 11, 2016
  • Madison Park comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money, nicely made and looks lovely

    Read More
    gmpascale April 21, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    this is more for looks than use, as it is not very comfortable

    Read More
    Edward H. April 4, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and pattern of this set. It makes a great addition to my tropical themed bedroom. I do have trouble getting the wrinkles out of it though. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Gwen T. March 30, 2016
  • Loved the comforter and sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in a timely manner and was totally beautiful! Thank you very much. Couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    Judith G. March 29, 2016
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter set. The color is not as bright sage as the picture looks. And be careful- if you have to send back, the shipping costs are high

    Read More
    Mary F. March 9, 2016
  • good looking set
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight. Set looks great! I gave it 4 stars because I have pets, & after a few years, it got somewhat pilled.

    Read More
    tammy p. February 20, 2016
  • Suzanne *********
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pefect inthe bedroom with the room.

    Read More
    Suzanne D. February 19, 2016
  • seniorlady
    Verified Purchase

    The color isn't exactly as pictured, the green is very dull.

    Read More
    Shirl F. January 21, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in rental property, and it has held up really well. We loved it so much, we bought a set for home as well.

    Read More
    mmcryan January 16, 2016
  • Feels like a tropical springtime....
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! I would order it again

    Read More
    Veldena M. January 13, 2016
  • Accountant
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money. Nice quality

    Read More
    Karen L. January 13, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my bedroom, I would recommend...

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 4, 2016
  • Snuggy.....the best.
    Verified Purchase

    Feels wonderful on cold nights and looks good all the time.

    Read More
    tippi6 December 15, 2015
  • If you want to live the Florida lifesytle....
    Verified Purchase

    then this is the comforter for you. It is light and airy looking but very comfortable and warm and the throw pillows are very nice, also.

    Read More
    marcy8 November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links