Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bermuda Sage 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This set was too small for a Queen bed. 90 inches long is not long enough to completely cover the top mattress. Set was cheaply made. I did love the color. Sent it back and looking further. Customers, be ware that 90 inches for a comforter is too short for most Queen mattresses and a lot of the Queen sets that are offered are 90 inches.

    Read More
    838383 August 2, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and lightweight. It's a good summer comforter if you don't mind the feel of polyester. I unfortunately melted part of the filling when washing and drying before dressing the bed for the first time, even though the dryer was on the lowest temp. Be diligent and perhaps take it out when damp to avoid this happening to you.

    Read More
    pmadesigns June 8, 2013
  • This comfort set is good.
    Verified Purchase

    It's light, the color is matches the pic, but it wrinkles very easy....

    Read More
    irishka8 January 6, 2013
  • Madison Park Bermuda Sage 7-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very light materials, summer weight comforter at best. Not as large as I would like with a very tall mattress. Just not what I expected from the pictures. I purchased a queen but it look like the comforter would be more appropriate for a full size mattress.

    Read More
    chiefg September 25, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The Madison Park 7 piece comforter set was spot on as Chef Ramsey would say. Penney's had the same comforter for $130. I was very please with the set. The color and design just pop. Great item and great price.

    Read More
    lyndia58 October 6, 2012
  • sheets did not wash well
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this comforter until I decided to wash it. There must have been something wrong with the batting because the whole lower section of the spread got stiff and discolored. It wasn't dirty when I washed it but it looked terrible after I washed it. And yes, I followed the washing directions on the label. Too bad - I really liked it until I washed it, but when things are made overseas I prefer to wash them prior to use.

    Read More
    p6740h January 8, 2014
  • Love this set... exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is great, especially for the price. Good quality material. Seems like it's durable and will last. The colors are neutral and go well with anything.

    Read More
    Tamaryn B. June 16, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but thin material

    Read More
    gators65 June 9, 2017
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this spread in photo looked dull in person. I donated the spread to the Salvation Army

    Read More
    Carol F. May 18, 2017
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and the colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    mmfafa April 25, 2017
  • Colors Great
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look was what I was after. The style and color looks great with my ratan headboard and nightstand. What I am most disappointed with is that it never really looks smooth. Always looks somewhat "unkept ". I try and smooth it out but no, just not. Pretty.....but not as "clean looking" as I like.

    Read More
    mts209 April 21, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just the color I needed to freshen the bedroom for a "spring" look! I coupled it with coral accent pillows and throw. The only downside is that it should be a little wider to accommodate the King size mattress and Springs... maybe we just have very tall Springs and mattress..mattress and Springs are a 12 inch size. I like my comforters to reach about 1 inch or so below the base of the mattress, just in case sheets show, especially when my husband makes the bed. But is a very nice set

    Read More
    Ronald T. April 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my beech house. It's perfect in every way.

    Read More
    Louise B. April 8, 2017
  • Master Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We love the quality of the comforter set and the look it gives our master bedroom. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 17, 2017
  • Quality ok
    Verified Purchase

    Biggest gripe is the stitching in the middle of the comforter, very little of it and keeps the comforter from laying smooth. Warm tho.

    Read More
    Carol R. February 3, 2017
  • Queen Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Great set for the price. Really enjoying it.

    Read More
    Dina S. December 1, 2016
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    love the set, very nice looking

    Read More
    Victoria W. November 14, 2016
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a very muted not even sage color--almost not green at all. Same for some of the brown colors on the pillows. The fabric is a little on the cheap side but should hold up to wear.

    Read More
    mariapanama October 14, 2016
  • Love Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    A great bed set. True to color. Love the brown accent color. Great quality especially for the price. Saw the same exact set on another site for $*.

    Read More
    Barbara W. October 5, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Am happy with our purchase of the comforter set, especially the price! It's a little short in length for our Cal King bed, but I'm making it work!

    Read More
    Ernestine M. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links