Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bermuda Sage 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Freshen up guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for,fresh,elegant and inviting.

    Read More
    OstkUser1270379 July 18, 2017
  • Love this set... exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is great, especially for the price. Good quality material. Seems like it's durable and will last. The colors are neutral and go well with anything.

    Read More
    Tamaryn B. June 16, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but thin material

    Read More
    gators65 June 9, 2017
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this spread in photo looked dull in person. I donated the spread to the Salvation Army

    Read More
    Carol F. May 18, 2017
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and the colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    mmfafa April 25, 2017
  • Colors Great
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look was what I was after. The style and color looks great with my ratan headboard and nightstand. What I am most disappointed with is that it never really looks smooth. Always looks somewhat "unkept ". I try and smooth it out but no, just not. Pretty.....but not as "clean looking" as I like.

    Read More
    mts209 April 21, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just the color I needed to freshen the bedroom for a "spring" look! I coupled it with coral accent pillows and throw. The only downside is that it should be a little wider to accommodate the King size mattress and Springs... maybe we just have very tall Springs and mattress..mattress and Springs are a 12 inch size. I like my comforters to reach about 1 inch or so below the base of the mattress, just in case sheets show, especially when my husband makes the bed. But is a very nice set

    Read More
    Ronald T. April 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my beech house. It's perfect in every way.

    Read More
    Louise B. April 8, 2017
  • Master Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We love the quality of the comforter set and the look it gives our master bedroom. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 17, 2017
  • Quality ok
    Verified Purchase

    Biggest gripe is the stitching in the middle of the comforter, very little of it and keeps the comforter from laying smooth. Warm tho.

    Read More
    Carol R. February 3, 2017
  • Queen Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Great set for the price. Really enjoying it.

    Read More
    Dina S. December 1, 2016
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    love the set, very nice looking

    Read More
    Victoria W. November 14, 2016
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a very muted not even sage color--almost not green at all. Same for some of the brown colors on the pillows. The fabric is a little on the cheap side but should hold up to wear.

    Read More
    mariapanama October 14, 2016
  • Love Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    A great bed set. True to color. Love the brown accent color. Great quality especially for the price. Saw the same exact set on another site for $*.

    Read More
    Barbara W. October 5, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Am happy with our purchase of the comforter set, especially the price! It's a little short in length for our Cal King bed, but I'm making it work!

    Read More
    Ernestine M. September 29, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    love this comforter great colors

    Read More
    Blue Bay September 8, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so fluffy! It replaces a thin quilt and an old comforter.

    Read More
    Diane B. August 28, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding set for a weekly summer rental. The material is very nice and it gave the bedroom a sophisticated, tropical ambience. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Julia W. August 25, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This comfort set is very comfortable and easy to clean. Looks great on the new bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser430403 August 23, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this comforter set. It is much more luxurious than I expected. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Sherry S. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links