Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bennet 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this quilt set its the perfect weight foe summer!

    Read More
    Rose C. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We had this for 3 years. Only reason we had to replace it was this was a queen and we just bought a king sized bed.

    Read More
    Carrie C. February 16, 2016
  • great quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was beautiful. Well made and just as bright and pretty as the picture. It is reversible and both sides are gorgeous!

    Read More
    brytin January 11, 2016
  • pretty quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and pretty colors. it's good sized not short like a lot of other quilts.

    Read More
    lottieboombotz April 18, 2013
  • More then I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set. It isn't to heavy or to light. The color is a bit more green then it appears but I really like the colors either way. It makes my room so much brighter. I wasn't quite sure with all the pillows that it comes with being that I'm not a decoration pillow type, but there very comfortable. Overall I love this set and have already recommended it to my family and friends.

    Read More
    scampbell1 April 11, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My only concern and reason for return is my personal fondness for cotton. Never even broke seal on set. Beautiful colors! If polyester doesn't bother you then definitely a winner in every sense!

    Read More
    magick11 April 4, 2013
  • great quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Nice quilted material. Fits on my king size bed nicely. Color is serene and spa like.

    Read More
    lsocks March 24, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful quilt set, a very nice design and complete set. The quality is also good. The only thing I have found is about the color, it does not match with what it is on the picture online, it's real color is like ocean (a lithe bit green); and since I have everything in blue, it did not look nice on my bed, so I decided to return it.

    Read More
    azurelila March 13, 2013
  • perfect for our guest room
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and pretty. the additional throw pillows are cute too!

    Read More
    AZCreeker March 4, 2013
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coverlet for my teenage daughter. She absolutely loves it! The blue is the perfect color with her yellow walls. It's so soft and the quality is excellent for the price. Great purchase!

    Read More
    suelr January 28, 2013
  • Excellent product!

    The colors are bright and crisp. This is a great set for the price! The quality was better than I expected.It is made well and is a nice weight for sleeping under it as well. Definitely worth butying.

    Read More
    tbd55 December 31, 2012
  • Madison Park Bennet 6-piece Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mom who is a blue freak. Her entire house is blue including the walls. Anyway, this bredspread/cfomforter is perfect for her. Not to heavy but warm. She absolutely loves it. Best deal around also. I would defintely buy this again thru Overstock.com.

    Read More
    kcollins1956 December 26, 2012
  • Not the same color
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package I was very disappointed in the color. The picture shows it as a baby blue but in truth that blue has a lot of green in it. It is more of a pale teal blue. It's hard to describe. I almost returned it but I decided for the price I would keep it and went ahead and put it on my bed. I am not a fan of the color green but have actually grown to like the colors more and more. It is a very nice quilt and the quality is excellent but I never would have ordered it if I would have seen the true color before I got it.

    Read More
    paminco1 December 22, 2012
  • Very nice sdet!
    Verified Purchase

    Good set except bed spread is a little on the thin side. Color did not match online photo but is still a pretty color. The throw pillows are a nice bonus. However, the quality is definitely made overseas and not in this country. Overall it was worth the money.

    Read More
    jackielach48 December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah C. July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links