Starting at: $39.49

Save $47.35 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Belle Embroidered Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LPD
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtains look nice in the shower and the fullness look nice

    Read More
    LPD June 19, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Match's the bedroom suite I ordered my room is just beautiful

    Read More
    Joyce W. June 4, 2017
  • Martha
    Verified Purchase

    love this shower curtain, it goes great with my bedroom set that is right off my bedroom to complete the look.

    Read More
    Martha H. June 1, 2017
  • Returned this item!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks are deceiving on the internet. This item look nice and classy on the site. What I received was a cheap and cheesy product. I was thoroughly disgusted. Will never order anything by Madison Park. I will stick to the Croscill Brand.

    Read More
    MsX June 1, 2017
  • Did not like
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this shower curtain, didn't like the backing on it and it just didn't look right...Returning it..

    Read More
    Lenore E. May 20, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is very nice . I am very satisfied with this choice for my home.

    Read More
    klbme May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain really surprised me. When ordering things like this on line you're never sure what it's going to be like. This came in and the coloring is exactly as shown on the website and it feels silky as described. It has really put the finishing touches on my bathroom!

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 29, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier than the picture

    Read More
    Michele V. April 21, 2017
  • shower curatin
    Verified Purchase

    Great brand beautiful and it goes well with most of my decor

    Read More
    Michelle G. April 20, 2017
  • Nice but short!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but short, youll need 2 for full coverage which becomes a bit pricey considering its a shower curtain.

    Read More
    Sholonda F. April 20, 2017
  • belle shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    love it! received many compliments on it! hope to see beautiful home products on this site

    Read More
    Migdalia D. April 17, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Redecorated my spare bathroom in a light blue and this shower curtain goes perfect. Love the different color blues in it and the light beige plays well with my vanity. Good choice.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 12, 2017
  • Shower curtain fit
    Verified Purchase

    The item is perfect and matches my bed spread beautifully

    Read More
    Grover C. April 12, 2017
  • High Quality Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shower curtain. I was really impressed with the stitching and the fact that this shower curtain is lined. Really nice colors and it works great with my bathroom. I am glad that I made this purchase.....you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Anna E. April 5, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I believe the shower curtain would have been nice, however we received the wrong color when it arrived in the mail and had to return it. The customer service dept was quite helpful though which was nice.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bath curtain is beautiful with my favorite colors

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 12, 2017
  • colors were perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this shower curtain. it looks better in person. so worth the money

    Read More
    robomatic March 7, 2017
  • A rich look
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain has a rich look. The colors are bright and handsome.

    Read More
    Joseph D. March 4, 2017
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    real nice colors and good material, ring holes easy to find and work with

    Read More
    Donald B. March 3, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Still love this a year later so classy

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links