Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Belle Embroidered Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shower curtains! The colors are exactly as you seen in the picture. Double check the sizes as there are many options depending on how high you want to hand them.

    Read More
    Pritash P. August 9, 2017
  • A brand new look for bed room and bath room
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful - it gives the room renewed life.

    Read More
    Maggie W. July 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    purchased the purple one and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Stacy H. July 14, 2017
  • Madison Park Belle Shower Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love there beautiful and perfectly made.

    Read More
    Carlos July 14, 2017
  • Nice choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Eva J. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    True to color, elegant curtain!

    Read More
    OstkUser647294 July 4, 2017
  • Overal look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and clean look

    Read More
    Louise S. June 26, 2017
  • LPD
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtains look nice in the shower and the fullness look nice

    Read More
    LPD June 19, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Match's the bedroom suite I ordered my room is just beautiful

    Read More
    Joyce W. June 4, 2017
  • Martha
    Verified Purchase

    love this shower curtain, it goes great with my bedroom set that is right off my bedroom to complete the look.

    Read More
    Martha H. June 1, 2017
  • Returned this item!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks are deceiving on the internet. This item look nice and classy on the site. What I received was a cheap and cheesy product. I was thoroughly disgusted. Will never order anything by Madison Park. I will stick to the Croscill Brand.

    Read More
    MsX June 1, 2017
  • Did not like
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this shower curtain, didn't like the backing on it and it just didn't look right...Returning it..

    Read More
    Lenore E. May 20, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is very nice . I am very satisfied with this choice for my home.

    Read More
    klbme May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain really surprised me. When ordering things like this on line you're never sure what it's going to be like. This came in and the coloring is exactly as shown on the website and it feels silky as described. It has really put the finishing touches on my bathroom!

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 29, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier than the picture

    Read More
    Michele V. April 21, 2017
  • shower curatin
    Verified Purchase

    Great brand beautiful and it goes well with most of my decor

    Read More
    Michelle G. April 20, 2017
  • Nice but short!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but short, youll need 2 for full coverage which becomes a bit pricey considering its a shower curtain.

    Read More
    Sholonda F. April 20, 2017
  • belle shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    love it! received many compliments on it! hope to see beautiful home products on this site

    Read More
    Migdalia D. April 17, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Redecorated my spare bathroom in a light blue and this shower curtain goes perfect. Love the different color blues in it and the light beige plays well with my vanity. Good choice.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 12, 2017
  • Shower curtain fit
    Verified Purchase

    The item is perfect and matches my bed spread beautifully

    Read More
    Grover C. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links