Sale Starts at: $81.88

Save $88.12 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Barbados 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this .. it is more beautiful than the picture.. well made !!

    Read More
    boofey June 19, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up well and is very good quality

    Read More
    robberbach June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this set! The colors are perfect...not glaring at all. Very soothing. A great alternative to palm tree tropical. I own this set personally and also used one as staging in a home I sold. The new owner asked for it to be included in the sale! More beautiful in person and it feels much more expensive than it is. A truly great find! I Highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    LB June 2, 2017
  • VERY COLORFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set and colorful. I highly recommend it. Great for the summer too!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. May 24, 2017
  • Lightweight Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors looks great in my beach style guest bedroom, cool and serene

    Read More
    parkersindy April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and elegant. Love the pillow that come with it, looks like a much more expensive item! Texture and weight nice for Florida. Not too light, has some body to it, but not too heavy for Florida. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Suzanne M. March 27, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price

    Read More
    Scott F. March 17, 2017
  • Love the pattern and color....not great value
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was all cotton. Sleeps hot, with all polyester. Thought pillows looked cheap and dontated them. Colors were exactly what I looked high and low for, so I am content. I think it was overpriced for quality and fabric, though.

    Read More
    Roberta D. January 24, 2017
  • Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedspread. I have dogs and it washes very well.

    Read More
    raven95 January 11, 2017
  • Brightens Our Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a California King quilt set to brighten our bedroom. I "googled" California King quilts and Overstock came up on the screen. I was amazed at the selection of sets available. I was like a kid in a candy shop. I finally settled on the Madison Park Barbados set. I was a little apprehensive that it would not blend into the "gulf stream" paint color in the bathroom. The colors in the coverlet are perfect and make me smile every time I walk in the room. Thank you Overstock for making me smile.

    Read More
    Eileen K. December 26, 2016
  • Nice light quilt
    Verified Purchase

    A nice light quilt for the warmer months.

    Read More
    Christine M. December 17, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a King size for a Queen bed. I can easily down size the shams to fit queen size pillows, but they are king size shams. Light wt, great tropical color and washes and dries well.

    Read More
    candymdirk November 2, 2016
  • Longlegs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new quilt and pillow.

    Read More
    Diane B. October 26, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great product - great colors

    Read More
    sdpcb21656 September 30, 2016
  • was not aware of *** shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is nice but did not see the *** shipping cost. super bummed about that.

    Read More
    hula808 September 9, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this set. The material is ultra soft, throw implies are great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser346898 August 10, 2016
  • Summer quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for two years now in our beach house which is a rental property. We wash the linens after each stay and this one still looks as good as the day I received it - even after two years of washings. Great purchase!

    Read More
    erte1 July 25, 2016
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    For the money you can't go wrong. The coverlet is thin, but it's a "coverlet." Perfect for Florida summers when a comforter is just too heavy. The pillows were of good quality, as were the shams. The colors are exactly as seen in the ad. Overall a Good Value ... just wish the coverlet had a little more fluff to it. It is what it is though ... I should've paid more attention to the item name.

    Read More
    Lynn S. July 24, 2016
  • adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the amount of money, I love it!

    Read More
    lookingforstuffallthetime July 23, 2016
  • retired female
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt, colors are vibrant; quilt is well made but is lightweight. Perfect for us in southwest Florida. Colors are true to picture.

    Read More
    Karen M. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links