Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $105.08

Save $129.92 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bali 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR CO WORKER FOR WEDDING GIFT SHE WAS THRILLED TO HAVE IT JUST WHAT SHE WANTED

    Read More
    pebbels August 13, 2017
  • YD
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. No regrets. Very pretty

    Read More
    Y D. June 12, 2017
  • wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    nice pattern but needs some synthetic blend as it wrinkles a little toomuch. But very happy with it!

    Read More
    Anna C. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a beautiful comforter set! Very bright and comfy. Great touch for the spring or summer decor! It really lit up my bedroom with the bright but soft color palette. I was very well pleased.

    Read More
    Terri J. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised how soft the comforter was. The colors are gorgeous and bright. I have had my set for about 4 years. Unfortunately after washing it in the washing machine one corner came apart but I continued to use it since it wasn't noticeable. I would buy this one again!

    Read More
    nina2100 May 14, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my daughters yellow bedroom perfectly. I was very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Karen E. March 21, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the quality of this items and the colors are perfect!

    Read More
    Amy N. February 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized, soft, comfortable. Great color combinations.

    Read More
    mateykate9 February 18, 2017
  • Great bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedroom set. It is really beautiful and hides white dog hair.

    Read More
    Tiffany E. February 1, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my comforter over a year now and still love it!!

    Read More
    Trisha W. January 23, 2017
  • Fun While It Lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fine set although it didn't last as long as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Chloe P. January 18, 2017
  • ER
    Verified Purchase

    I've had so many compliments on this comforter! It's soft, brightens up my room, and the pillows are nice quality too. My only complaint is that I wish it was a tad wider and longer.

    Read More
    Erin R. December 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice set. Soft, bright colors and pillow are great

    Read More
    Buffy L. November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my guest bedroom, it's really nice. Now wish I had bought for my master bedroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser282909 October 31, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality wasnt good. It's ok for a kids room

    Read More
    angel452943 October 13, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it very durable and colors are great!

    Read More
    Twyla N. September 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    For my bedroom. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    claystudio September 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the yellow was a lime green but it wasn't. It's still pretty.

    Read More
    Mindy G. September 1, 2016
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this item. It washes well and is soft and comfortable. She loves the design and colors. Very bright.

    Read More
    OstkUser83122 August 13, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very amazing! Looks really nice a room.

    Read More
    jahnboy August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links