Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $92.99

Save $117.01 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bali 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Quilt 3 years ago. It still is beautiful. No rips or tears, just a little cat barf.

    Read More
    Dayna D. August 17, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is of high quality and is a beautiful addition to my bedroom. The colors are vibrant without being to "kiddish". I'm happy. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Maggie M. August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful quilt set. It's not to light weight but not too heavy either. Just right! The colors are beautiful and really brighten up the room. It washed up nicely. Like always super fast shipping and great customer service. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    deda0128 August 5, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites and I've been buying quilts every since. No problem when washing. Good quality.

    Read More
    Mechelle D. July 31, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this coverlet set for my daughter when she graduated from college. It sis so nice a purchased a set for our guestroom. Quilt is not too heavy and can be used year round. Colors are very nice.

    Read More
    tennis4l July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lightweight feel of the quilted coverlet and the gorgeous pillows and shames, a great deal

    Read More
    Cheryl V. July 21, 2017
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ended up returning because it wasn't exactly what we were looking for. It seems the photo has been updated to more accurately depict the colors since we purchased it. More green that turquoise.

    Read More
    lbeech87 July 18, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for my older Granddaughters bedroom. it is very nice fabric, and accessory pillows are darling. She has loved it!

    Read More
    Lontina G. July 18, 2017
  • madison park quilt
    Verified Purchase

    great colors and very good quality.

    Read More
    kristi p. July 14, 2017
  • Perfect coverlet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has beautiful colors in it and is perfect when you need to cover a bed with color but do not want a thick, heavy bed spread. We love it!

    Read More
    heather100 July 12, 2017
  • For my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this quilt. The colors are awesome and it is so affordable!

    Read More
    Patricia K. July 11, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    With 2 dogs (100 lbs and 50 lbs) , 2 kids, 1 cat and a husband....this quilt still looks just as good as the day I bought it and we have had it for about 2 years. Will definitely buy another when needed!!!

    Read More
    Marla J. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty in master bedroom in new house, easy to march throw pillows too!

    Read More
    Jeanette S. July 9, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the nicest comforter I own. It fits my king bed well and is not too short on the sides It is so soft and washes well with absolutely no shrinkage a all. Love the accent pillows.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 8, 2017
  • A great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Item was everything I expected and more. Good quality fabric, well made, looks great and gives that pop of color without overwhelming the room. After purchasing, I actually saw this set in decorating articles/magazines.

    Read More
    burger08 July 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've seen the set on several other websites and overstock.com has the best price available. The coverlet is the perfect weight for spring and summer, not too heavy, not too light. And the colors are absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Amy M. July 1, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Set. Love the cotton spread. Great Looking.

    Read More
    847mshelle June 26, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This exceeded my expectations. Bright and vibrant it's the perfect summer weight for a blanket. The little pillows that are included are too cute. Always a good value at overstock.

    Read More
    James K. June 25, 2017
  • 6 pc Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure glad I purchased this set. The colors were a little more dull but other than that the quality was great!

    Read More
    MARY R. June 17, 2017
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light bedspread that had a couple of accent pillows. This is perfect. The pattern on the spread is lovely and its reversal too

    Read More
    boodeful June 13, 2017
Sponsored Links