Starting at $79.99

Save $183.17 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bali 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for summer months. It is nice and light. It washes very nice. It looks great. Looks as the item is described. Great colors. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    gabby31390 November 19, 2017
  • Madison park quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Every thing I wanted.Very great quality. Feels great and folds up great. great purchase.

    Read More
    Jaime S. November 18, 2017
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute bedding set The quality is good on the shams and comforter and a bit less on the throw pillows. I gave it only 4 stars because I felt all 3 throw pillows were just not up to par and could not use them. However finding other pillows was a breeze

    Read More
    Holly W. November 17, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this bed set and so does my husband. The coverlet is the perfect weight for Florida summer and winter.

    Read More
    Ellen A. November 13, 2017
  • Bright and cheerful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful quilt set that is well made, soft and durable. It looks great in our guest bedroom and we've already received numerous compliments on it.

    Read More
    melissaaggie98 November 10, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as pictured, but this thing slides all over my bed

    Read More
    Jessica P. October 30, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second time I’ve purchased this coverlet set because I like it so much. The colors and pattern looks great and the pillows and quilt are all well made.

    Read More
    Shannon A. October 21, 2017
  • Happy Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Every time I walk into our guest room I smile! The colors on this coverlet are bright, vibrant. Visitors are always commenting how beautiful it is. Washes and dries great! No bunching or fading so far. The bed in our guest room is a queen but I wanted more of a spread look so I purchased the king size. Worked out perfect! I would recommend it and I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Diane B. October 20, 2017
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful comforter set. Holds its form well even after washing (I can fit it in my front loader just fine). Looks great in person and is nice quality. The only reason I gave 4 stars vs 5 is because it fades slightly over time... but I've owned this set for 3 years now... so can't complain!

    Read More
    Kristi M. October 19, 2017
  • A Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a coverlet for our new king bed. I wanted something with a little character as the rest of the room is very neutral -- blue walls and dark brown drapes. This looks so cheerful and lovely. And it's the perfect weight for summer nights. We add a comforter underneath in the the winter. Love it.

    Read More
    weyeswoman October 10, 2017
  • Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent quality for the price. Unfortunately the colors are too bright for my decor

    Read More
    nicole p. October 8, 2017
  • Beautiful

    Well made quilt and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    georgette l. October 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again...super cute

    Read More
    Mark G. September 30, 2017
  • coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my grandchild she loves it.

    Read More
    bertrice2 September 30, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cute design and reasonable price for a bedroom re-design. Works for a teenage daughter. Colors pop and quality is good for this ensemble. Quick shipping too.

    Read More
    dixie660 September 27, 2017
  • Love this coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its beautiful in person.. love the set! I ordered it online and received it pretty fast. I have this for over two years and the color has not changed much with multiple washes. Definitely recommending this product

    Read More
    Kazi I. September 23, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for going on 3 years now, and it's one of the best purchases I've made. I ordered a King for my queen bed, and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. September 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the computer screen. I love the quality of the cotton and it seems very well made. The small pillows are nice too - some included pillows with other sets have been a disappointment, but these are very nice. The coverlet seems to be a nice weight. Another reviewer mentioned how lightweight it was, but I feel like it was what I expected of a coverlet. The king size hangs down enough on my 12" mattress so that it covers up the excess sheet.

    Read More
    Leann D. September 8, 2017
  • God value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Looks inexpensive

    Read More
    Jeanne B. September 5, 2017
  • Color Not What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ended up returning this set because when delivered, the color was a little different than expected. The set was attractive and colorful, but it just didn't match my decor upon delivery. The greenish yellow was much more yellow in person.

    Read More
    kristydahlyates1 September 4, 2017