Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Bailey 3-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this covers for several years now, and it is holding up very well.

    Read More
    Tina S. June 12, 2017
  • good title
    Verified Purchase

    very nice spread worked well for my design client

    Read More
    rembrant8 June 6, 2017
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously surprised by the quality! Nice fabric and consrtuction.

    Read More
    Trisha L. December 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but runs small so get the next larger size.

    Read More
    mkrb November 28, 2016
  • This Set is Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the white for my off white bedroom. It is so soft and luxurious, that no one can resist rubbing their hands all over it.. It looks more expensive that it costs. I've had it well over a year and it still is a pristine white! Very, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    shellymorgan September 16, 2016
  • Simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ivory comforter and have washed it several times. One side is a soft velvety texture while the reverse is a woven. It is as described.

    Read More
    smtgru2322 June 28, 2016
  • Great quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    it is soft on top and normal underneath. stiff quilt but its beautiful and keeps you not too hot and not too cold.

    Read More
    Corrina S. June 3, 2016
  • LOVE this coverlet set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is top quality bedding, it is very well sewn and washes wonderfully. The picture really doesn't do it justice, it has a very fine soft, almost velvety feel to it. I got it in the maroon and it is quite lovely, I just love it!

    Read More
    sjen621 May 31, 2016
  • Shirley D.
    Verified Purchase

    My color choice was ivory, love it. Machine washed and dried & it came out beautiful.

    Read More
    Shirley D. February 24, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, comfy and very nice looking. Well worth the small price.

    Read More
    Donna C. February 2, 2016
  • Overstocked
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color was off too dark.

    Read More
    Trish January 30, 2016
  • ovory bedding
    Verified Purchase

    did not expect the material to be so velourish

    Read More
    cms0137 December 28, 2015
  • mountain Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, wears well, washes well, retains color!

    Read More
    bbelle49 December 25, 2015
  • Soft as Velvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in red to use at the end of my bed. It is so soft and feels like a brushed velvet. I love it! I wish they would get the white color in stock. I would buy that too!

    Read More
    Robert S. December 20, 2015
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is easily washable. Most comforters have to be taken to a laundromat as the batting gets to heavy to wash in a normal machine. I have a Matag Front loader and until this I always had to wash there as well. It is not bulky and is very thin, but very warm.

    Read More
    Sydnee M. December 15, 2015
  • Size/color
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket was to small for a queen bed and the red had a shimmer to it. Returning it.

    Read More
    Shawn December 10, 2015
  • Very Pretty and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item in brown and the color is very rich. The fabric is extremely soft - sort of like a velvet but shorter and quilted. Looks great on the bed and is easy to care for - washes well. We purchased it for a short term rental in Northern CA so the weight is great for that climate, however, it is more of a fall/winter coverlet for those in warm climates.

    Read More
    txhomeimprovementgal December 3, 2015
  • SOFT PLUSH COVERLET SET
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, nice color. Just what I was looking for and the price was right. Haven't washed it as yet because it hasn't been used. Hopefully, it will wash well.

    Read More
    barbeew November 20, 2015
  • Bring back the ivory!
    Verified Purchase

    I previously purchased the ivory queen sized, and I actually looked this up in my order history because I wanted to order it again for our new king sized bed. I'm so bummed that it's not available! Anyway, it has a nice soft velvety feel and has been the perfect weight through spring, cooler summer nights, fall, and part of the winter. Now that it's getting colder, we use this with a comforter and it's perfect. Great value.

    Read More
    shanleigh3483 November 15, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet is perfect. Timeless, classic design that will pretty much match any decor style. We have had this on our bed since the day we bought it and with two dogs who refuse to sleep elsewhere, it's held up great! The dog hair literally wipes clear off! It is like a dog-hair-repelling blanket, which is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I would buy ten more just to stock up for the rest of my life if I could.

    Read More
    Matthew M. October 14, 2015
Sponsored Links