Sale: $31.04

MSRP: $65.79

Save $34.75 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Athena Microfiber Floral Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is so much prettier than I thought. It is actually elegant and holds up well after several washings. The color remains consistent and I have had it for 4 years. I am not a review person because I don't like giving reveiws when I purchase things but due to a recent purchase this came up asking for a review. And I have had it long enough that I am satisfied with it and have not looked to change it quickly. Also purchased the bed set for my master suite and the flow is good for our bathroom.

    Read More
    Ramona G. April 8, 2017
  • Colors not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a light aqua with gray for the "vine" and instead of gray it is brown. Does not look good in my bathroom. In addition, I purchased what I assumed were matching towels. The towels were NOT the same color. They were a very washed out, pale aqua. To cut my losses I gave the shower curtain to Goodwill and bought another at a different retailer that has varying shades of aquas to coordinate with the towels. Disappointing experience.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 4, 2017
  • Seafoam Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed that the color was listed as Sea foam, but I would say it's Marine Blue. I do like the material and it hangs nicely. Decided it was too much trouble to return it, but feel the color representation is very misleading.

    Read More
    lilymolly March 8, 2017
  • Madison Park Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Matches bedroom perfectly. Luv it!

    Read More
    Doorian W. March 2, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty shower curtain,. A different fabric than the matching comforter -- not as shiny and a little darker green. Some threads hanging from seams. I bought two to make into bedroom curtains, but decided too much sewing was involved to create the look I wanted. Since I have a glass shower, I sent them back. Would recommend if you have a tub/shower combo.

    Read More
    NevadaGal February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful and Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Was so happy with this purchase. perfect color.

    Read More
    georgiepan January 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and pretty. Exactly the touch we needed in our bathroom

    Read More
    Jcordon November 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower curtain! love the feel of the microfiber. Works perfectly in my bathroom! It's a little less seafoam green then I would've preferred but it's close enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser303014 July 13, 2016
  • Elleanna
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice to match duvet cover bed set but lacks a shimmer lack my duvet. I decided to use in a guest bathroom instead of master. Not sure I would buy again honestly.

    Read More
    Nicole S. July 12, 2016
  • Nadj
    Verified Purchase

    Had this elegant curtain made into a cornice to match the comforter. Love the colors.

    Read More
    Nadine R. July 1, 2016
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and design are nice however the color in the photo is extremely misleading. I was looking more for a teal and it's blue. Very disappointed. Will be returning.

    Read More
    jlm0905 June 20, 2016
  • so rich looking and elegant !!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these shower curtain ... to use for window curtains in a guest bedroom... to match the bed set ... they are so rich looking and feeling .. it was a wonderful idea ... the bed looks amazing ... and the curtains that match make it look like a 5 star hotel ...and a real WOW factor.when guest are shown to their room ..

    Read More
    buycoffee June 19, 2016
  • Great shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, color is true to picture. Works well for me.

    Read More
    Lucinda C. June 16, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Is just perfect for us, the color is pretty

    Read More
    mayrene a. June 2, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Like the quality and the look.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 20, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this shower curtain. It makes me feel like I'm on a beach.

    Read More
    AnjiS March 14, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is lovely to look at and very soft to the touch. It has a very relaxing zen like pattern design. The subtle colors look beautiful. This is a very well made shower curtain. We were not disappointed.

    Read More
    closetsncurios January 23, 2016
  • LADY
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking. Excellent with the matching comforter

    Read More
    Lady January 3, 2016
  • suzy17
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this a while and am very happy with it. Good quality and color and I have a duvet that matches.

    Read More
    Susan R. January 2, 2016
  • Doesn't look as good in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this curtain's real life appearance. Online, it looks as though it's a very light green or even light blue. In person however, it's a much darker green/teal. After I hung it, my bathroom felt depressing since the darker color took seemed to overshadow the other items I have in there which are of much lighter decor. I took it down immediately and gave it away. The floral print also looked different to me too. The flowers weren't light or silvery and seemed to fade against the dark green curtain. Not a good buy unless dark green is your thing.

    Read More
    Lovely Rebel December 26, 2015
Sponsored Links