Starting at $144.49

Save $250.25 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Athena 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Lasted a long time

    Read More
    Laura C. October 20, 2017
  • Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The bride loved it! I ordered and had delivered to her address. She received it in a timely manner. Nice quality.

    Read More
    sukisan1 September 26, 2017
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors on this set and at such a great bargain. If you are on the fence on this set don't be. I highly recommend. Great price and high quality!

    Read More
    Btowngirl September 25, 2017
  • Exactly as I pictured it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was thrilled with this. Exactly what I hoped it was! Was worried it would be cheap feeling, but it's a nice quality and looks great! Exactly as I pictured it would be.

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Madison Park comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my new comforter, I have ordered matching sheets, I also bought a shower curtain, that will make wonderful drapes, thinking I may buy another shower curtain to have a fuller drape as I have two windows, I am so pleased with my purchases.

    Read More
    Sandra H. August 26, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, lovely color, has held up to cleanings and still is beautiful

    Read More
    Bobbie L. July 26, 2017
  • 7 piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the comforter set. It fits our queen size bed perfectly and the colors are exactly as pictured. The throw pillows complement and coverlet and shams.

    Read More
    eagles1406 July 24, 2017
  • Right Color
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in a bedroom we just renovated. The colornworks great

    Read More
    Russell J. July 15, 2017
  • Pretty but after washing it didn't lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my room decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Linda Z. June 2, 2017
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gift. It came just as it was pictured. I would definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    currykemi May 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, mint colored, soft,chic

    Read More
    Pamela B. May 7, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter begged me for the comforter when I replaced it she got it.

    Read More
    Judy H. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful comforter set. Meets my expectations for guest bedroom!

    Read More
    RAKSHABEN P. April 21, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Theis is a bed set that is quite elegant. We love it and it does slide a little at night, but I am not a still sleeper. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Ramona G. April 8, 2017
  • Madison Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described...love the color!

    Read More
    Geraldine M. April 5, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty ... light muted colors - color palette is one that can go with grey or beige

    Read More
    Laura C. February 25, 2017
  • Pretty Comforter/Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the comforter. It is actually a bit heavier than I thought it would be. The pillows are really nice. It's got a shinier, satin look to it and I really wasn't looking for that, but it's growing on me. Delivery was excellent and there were no problems with it which was great! Would recommend.

    Read More
    Brenda B. February 21, 2017
  • should have read the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    As I said in my review of the duvet set, the color is green, not teal. And the pattern (which actually is nice) is on ONLY HALF of the comforter and duvet - very strange looking. And one of the pillows is an ugly green that doesn't match anything,

    Read More
    Lorraine S. February 20, 2017
  • Madison Park 7 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    When I am lying in my bed under this wonderful comforter, pillows stacked up behind me, reading a book, I feel so princess. The material is a bit more slick then I thought it would be, but the pillows don't shoot out from under my head nor do I have to pick the comforter off the floor every morning. It is a nice weight. I'm sure for summer, I will remove the down comforter I have on the bed too. The colors are so lovely. The pattern is as well, but as someone else wrote, the shams don't go left and right. This really doesn't bother me. However, the bed skirt is really long. I guess that is more elegance. In closing, I would recommend this set as a great buy.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 20, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was liked by the receiver

    Read More
    Bonnie G. January 11, 2017