Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $144.48

Save $195.52 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Athena 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, lovely color, has held up to cleanings and still is beautiful

    Read More
    Bobbie L. July 26, 2017
  • 7 piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the comforter set. It fits our queen size bed perfectly and the colors are exactly as pictured. The throw pillows complement and coverlet and shams.

    Read More
    eagles1406 July 24, 2017
  • Right Color
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in a bedroom we just renovated. The colornworks great

    Read More
    Russell J. July 15, 2017
  • Pretty but after washing it didn't lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my room decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Linda Z. June 2, 2017
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gift. It came just as it was pictured. I would definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    currykemi May 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, mint colored, soft,chic

    Read More
    Pamela B. May 7, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter begged me for the comforter when I replaced it she got it.

    Read More
    Judy H. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful comforter set. Meets my expectations for guest bedroom!

    Read More
    RAKSHABEN P. April 21, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Theis is a bed set that is quite elegant. We love it and it does slide a little at night, but I am not a still sleeper. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Ramona G. April 8, 2017
  • Madison Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described...love the color!

    Read More
    Geraldine M. April 5, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty ... light muted colors - color palette is one that can go with grey or beige

    Read More
    Laura C. February 25, 2017
  • Pretty Comforter/Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the comforter. It is actually a bit heavier than I thought it would be. The pillows are really nice. It's got a shinier, satin look to it and I really wasn't looking for that, but it's growing on me. Delivery was excellent and there were no problems with it which was great! Would recommend.

    Read More
    Brenda B. February 21, 2017
  • should have read the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    As I said in my review of the duvet set, the color is green, not teal. And the pattern (which actually is nice) is on ONLY HALF of the comforter and duvet - very strange looking. And one of the pillows is an ugly green that doesn't match anything,

    Read More
    Lorraine S. February 20, 2017
  • Madison Park 7 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    When I am lying in my bed under this wonderful comforter, pillows stacked up behind me, reading a book, I feel so princess. The material is a bit more slick then I thought it would be, but the pillows don't shoot out from under my head nor do I have to pick the comforter off the floor every morning. It is a nice weight. I'm sure for summer, I will remove the down comforter I have on the bed too. The colors are so lovely. The pattern is as well, but as someone else wrote, the shams don't go left and right. This really doesn't bother me. However, the bed skirt is really long. I guess that is more elegance. In closing, I would recommend this set as a great buy.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 20, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was liked by the receiver

    Read More
    Bonnie G. January 11, 2017
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my guestroom and couldn't be more pleased! Love the modern asymmetrical print, and the color is a real seafoam -- sort of shifts from a pale greeney blue to a bluey green. Cools the room visually and brightens the neutral walls without looking hot -- a real plus in our desert summer! Instead of a headboard, we hung three-dimensional white ceramic birds in flight on the wall above it, and it looks like they just rose from the trees in the print. Have not yet slept under it, but my guests raved about the softness of the microfiber surface. Like it so much I just ordered the duvet cover so I can prolong the life of the set when it starts to wear. Also got the matching shower curtain to have a valance made from it. Wish there were draperies, too! Only thing I didn't like was the olive-green brocade throw pillow, which I think clashes, but I plan to re-cover it in a color I think goes better in the future. Haven't washed it yet, so I can't say how it holds up to that.

    Read More
    NevadaGal January 7, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a long time ago and have since changed my room color scheme. It was nice but the color was very pale but overall nicely made

    Read More
    Anne O. November 11, 2016
  • nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter is nice and thick, Very pretty color, but is does shoe some wrinkles.

    Read More
    Terry W. September 20, 2016
  • Be gentle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and will hold up in the newer, more gentle washing machines, but the ones with agitators will tear it.

    Read More
    angie4atl September 16, 2016
  • A year later...
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this comforter set for the last year and it's held up nicely. We don't use the decorative pillows much as they are too stiff, but like to have them for decor. The comforter has gotten much thinner and is covered with pilling on the underside, but it's still very soft and you don't notice them much. Overall, I fell in love with the color scheme and also bought the shower curtain that we are very happy with!

    Read More
    Kimberly N. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links