| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $99.99

Save $189.48 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Athena 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Met all of our expectations. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. September 24, 2017
  • Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is very nice, great quality and good size. The color is way different in person, being quite bright instead of the pale color which shows up on my monitor.

    Read More
    melanigan July 26, 2017
  • Good set, eastern world flair
    Verified Purchase

    Madison Park makes excellent bed sets. This was no exception. Material has a sheen to it and overall lens a little bit of a eastern/asian inspired flair. Colors are pretty. Duvet does show wear though. I have a cat and this particular material shows all of the places her claws catch. It's still ok but looked worn more quickly than some of the other sets. Yes, this is mostly because of the cat. But there are other sets, made of different fabric, that have not been as impacted by the cat.

    Read More
    801savvy July 25, 2017
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    this looks exactly as it does online. Very pretty, silky cover

    Read More
    Margaret P E. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful set before washing; fabric snags easily
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set before washing; fabric snags easily; threw in garbage after only 2 years

    Read More
    eg6580 April 24, 2017
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful set. Colors are true to pictures. Very good quality. Just makes me happy to make my bed every single day!

    Read More
    lela5142 April 21, 2017
  • Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Lorey C. April 11, 2017
  • Cute for price
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our master. I love that I comes with the decorative pillows. Thread on the duvet cover is a little cheap, but it's held up good in the 3 years we have had it. I'm happy

    Read More
    OstkUser1013895 April 6, 2017
  • Madison Park Athena 6-piece Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is so pretty. It arrived very fast and packed nicely

    Read More
    Wendy R. March 20, 2017
  • Should have read the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    The color is, in fact, green, not teal. The pattern is on only HALF of the comforter and duvet!!!! Very bizzar looking. Was very disappointed. And the pillows they send are an ugly green - doesn't even match!

    Read More
    Lorraine S. February 20, 2017
  • Just as pictured but dont love the material
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not in love with this. It looks nice but I dont like the top material. I also dont like that the duvet constantly shifts inside the cover even tho its got ties. Will replace

    Read More
    Danny S. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The material feels inexpensive. It looks nice however. The king size shams are exceptionally long.

    Read More
    klong1 November 27, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as pictured. Love it!

    Read More
    Rebekah T. November 25, 2016
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.. looks amazing

    Read More
    Esther K. November 8, 2016
  • Material is not good
    Verified Purchase

    Loose threads everywhere, and made of a artificial sateen material. Contain heats.

    Read More
    NIki J. September 21, 2016
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality. The color is more green than blue. Perfect with my sea-glass colored walls. Very nice hand to the material. Washed beautifully.

    Read More
    Linda G. August 31, 2016
  • Elleanna
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty but color is very subtle....will not make a wow statement in your bedroom if that is what you are seeking. I think it is good for everyday use.

    Read More
    Nicole S. July 12, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set!!! The colors are calming, and the mild sheen makes it very elegant. I am also very impressed with the quality!

    Read More
    Yvonne F. April 26, 2016
  • Looks great but too big
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how this duvet cover looks but it's too loose for the down-comforter inside. It is constantly getting bunched up and then parts of it have no comforter at all - which can get very uncomfortable in the middle of the night. I have another duvet cover from this company but a different style and it works great. I wouldn't recommend this particular set.

    Read More
    Laura C. March 29, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    material is very good and the actual color is much better than the pic. I love this!

    Read More
    Eunhye K. March 12, 2016