Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Amber Cotton Sateen 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lasting quality
    Verified Purchase

    4 years later and it is still beautiful

    Read More
    step13 July 4, 2017
  • Carolyn Singleton
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set. I'm crazy about the soft colors and the birds.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. April 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set!!

    Read More
    Colleen D. January 22, 2016
  • very pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set - the comforter is large (I bought King size) and plush, and even the very pretty embroidery is soft.

    Read More
    princetonreviewer January 18, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this set except for the bed skirt. It moves constantly due to the silkiness of the material and I have to adjust it.

    Read More
    westbound August 4, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our spare bedroom and looks great. Satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    dg1968 April 21, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is much nicer then I had thought and a great value for the money!

    Read More
    tracy4253 October 24, 2014
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase this comforter set because of some of the reviews but I was glad I did. The set is beautiful and the embroidery was nicely done. I washed it once and did not have any problems with the filling, embroidery or colors. Although I had to iron the comforter and shams after washing. The colors match the picture. Also, the Overstock customer service was very nice on an issue not related to this purchase.

    Read More
    angel9 October 17, 2014
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very please. I would recommend to a friend. Good quality and true colors. shams and pillows are lovely. Comforter well designed. The bird pillow is my favorite. We have purchased many items from Overstock.com and always satisfied.

    Read More
    potrafka4 August 17, 2014
  • Madison Park Amber Cotton Sateen 7-piece Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, seems warm enough for winter. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    bc1986 August 10, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows and colors are nice. The blanket and shams are to be used once and thrown away.

    Read More
    ruthr70 April 19, 2014
  • Very nice comforter set

    I'm very happy with this comforter set for our spare bedroom. Quality seems very good, although I haven't washed it yet. Looks beautiful on the bed!

    Read More
    nkittles60 February 15, 2014
  • Madison park comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set. The colors are true and the fabric is soft. I bought it for a guest room but I think I will use it in the master after all.

    Read More
    rudyboy1212 November 5, 2013
  • Very nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter set for the money, the colors are just like you see online, however we ordered a queen for our queen adjustable bed and it is too small, having to exchange for a king; I thought this comment might help people ordering for an adjustable bed. All in all, very satisfied with product, delivery and ease of return

    Read More
    floridaladybug October 7, 2013
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Doing over a guest room, and BEGAN with this set. I waited for it to be sure the colors were correct, and it was a good thing. The white background is TRULY white, and the blue accent is very "slate blue." Pretty, but I'm glad I didn't paint first. Looking forward to an outstanding result.

    Read More
    marschroed September 27, 2013
  • Color not the right blue I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin comforter, stitching on the pattern loose

    Read More
    nedd1y September 19, 2013
  • It is even more beautiful than I anticipated it.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a different shower curtain that went with another Maison comforter. I mixed and matched. It turne\d out perfect. Extremely happy with the quaility can't wait to put it all together

    Read More
    cmom2009 August 22, 2013
  • Arrived with stains
    Verified Purchase

    We love the comforter set, the colors are as pictured. Unfortunately, one of the pillows was stained as well as the comforter. We are hoping for an exchange.

    Read More
    heli19 August 12, 2013
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is amazing! The colors are true to the picture on line. It is so very soft! I'm very happy with this purchase. Got it on sale. The delivery came a day earlier than estimated by overstock.

    Read More
    tesa76 August 4, 2013
  • The color is not Gray
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is nice however in th eimage the color looks gray. the color of the leaf is beige.

    Read More
    boxrlvr1 July 30, 2013
Sponsored Links