| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Amber Cotton 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well great product

    Read More
    Janet L. March 6, 2017
  • My favorite Overstock Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    If it wasn't ridiculous to do so, I would buy this for every room in my house! The colors are perfect, the stitch work is high quality. You will not regret this purchase. Oh, and I paired mine with this... Jessica McClintock Oversized Queen/ King-size Down Alternative Comforter, from Overstock.

    Read More
    amymarie654123 March 31, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The aqua and brown colors are so soothing. I love having this in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Tanya S. November 14, 2015
  • Beautiful, but not comfortable

    It's beautiful, but the the material on both side of the Duvet seems different. The pattern side is comfotable, but the other side is clinging to my body. I don't like that feeling. The cover is also heavy and it's very annoying having to tie the corners to the conforters or the corners will move around inside the cover.

    Read More
    100review November 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and fits well. Looks just like pic. However wish it was 100% cotton.

    Read More
    snti August 30, 2015
  • Gift Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient loved this item.

    Read More
    LelahB June 20, 2015
  • Attractive, but wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this, and it is an attractive duvet cover set. However, it wrinkles in the wash and there is NO WAY I am ironing it

    Read More
    kiikums April 21, 2015
  • Just what I was hoping for!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and the colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    Ellen December 5, 2014
  • Very pretty and goes perfect with my decor!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several duvet covers and cover sets from Madison Park and have been happy with my decisions. The sets that come with decorative pillows are great as the pillows can be mixed & matched with other duvets from Madison Park.

    Read More
    gomimia November 19, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, the textures and the extra pillows!!

    Read More
    cesaldana81 October 15, 2014
  • Madison Park 6 piece Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    The Duvet cover is lovely. The material is soft and the design is very pretty. The pillows are nice. Couldn't find anything I liked as much when I searched multiple local affordable stores. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kim916 August 13, 2014
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this looks on my Cal King bed. I put my king size down comforter inside and it was a little short. Would work well with a bed skirt. I did notice after a few weeks that the threads on the leaves were starting to unravel. I just snipped then. Still very nice!

    Read More
    eaglet333 July 15, 2014
  • Love it - Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover, throw pillows, and shams. It is so light and airy in color and was exactly what I was looking. I remember some of the reviews commented on not having ties inside to hold down the comforter, but the one I had did n all 4 corners. The duvet is plenty roomy for our king size comforter. In fact the comforter doesn't fill the bottom part of it, so the duvet doesn't have any "filling" it on the bottom part that hangs over the bedframe. That's fine with me. I actually wish my king comforter was longer as I like the longer size of the duvet. It is soft and has been washed in our washer and dryer and has held up great. My son had gotten red silly putty on it which I was able to get out completely. It's not a true bright white, but definitely not cream.

    Read More
    sawseattle July 5, 2014
  • LOVELY BED GROUPING
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown. Very pretty bed set that immediately brighten up my bedroom. Clean, crisp and Spring looking. Sheets I ordered complimented the set well.

    Read More
    cotatigirl June 20, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like so much, the size is exactly for my bed...

    Read More
    elenalibra1970 June 19, 2014
  • wish I had chosen the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bedding but I wish I had ordered the comforter set instead. The button holes were fraying the first time I buttoned them. The comforter slides around inside the duvet so it's all bunched up at the top of the bed. The look overall is stunning. The white is clean and crisp, very springlike.

    Read More
    tawny63 May 16, 2014
  • Lovely Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I got this set. I was only looking for a comforter cover and one of the previous reviewers noted that the color was more of a seafoam blue, and not a light blue; that's what I was looking for. The pattern is printed as well as embroidered, very nice. The pillows that come with it look terrific with the set. The cotton is very soft which is nice, but it does get wrinkly. This set really spruced up my bedroom.

    Read More
    lmarie2014 February 22, 2014
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Much higher quality than I expected. It looks beautiful. True to color from pictures online. Most of the design is embroidered and high quality. All the pattern on the pillows, and the brown part of the pattern on the cover. The only part that is print is the blue part of the cover. It is really pretty, and has a very soft feel. I love it.

    Read More
    gobywest February 18, 2014
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    When I was deciding weather or not to buy I was worried the color would not match the curtains and other green blue hues in my room. But they seem to blend. And the piece can be used either on the white or blueish. Great buy too.

    Read More
    vkster January 7, 2014
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product and the looks and it is a real queen size, plenty of room for his side and mine, so we don't have to constantly pull as some of the duvet covers are too small but this one is a pleasant surprise. The color is off though, the blue is not bright light blue or ice blue but a muted dusty blue, which incidentally matches my carpets, so it was a good choice. The material is nice and soft and warm, love it.

    Read More
    vippy November 30, 2013
Sponsored Links