Sale Starts at: $60.29

Save $89.70 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Adelle 3-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks just like the picture. I love the pattern. While I haven't washed it yet, the fabric is soft and feels plenty thick and durable. My only negative comment is the lack of width. We have a pillow top mattress and the blanket doesn't cover the entirety of the mattress on both sides.

    Read More
    Ghep June 2, 2017
  • Nice Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Light and comfortable coverlet. Perfect for me because I like cool sleep especially in summers

    Read More
    helenvirginialori June 1, 2017
  • California King coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect...washes beautifully...great product

    Read More
    Christine K. April 17, 2017
  • A bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    This spread has been a very good purchase. It looks good, and is a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 8, 2017
  • Wears like iron
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for awhile and have washed and washed and washed. Still looks great.

    Read More
    lauraf317 January 24, 2017
  • Great look for my guestroom

    Nice quality. Color as represented. Good value

    Read More
    OstkUser436772 January 24, 2017
  • BCW
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Great quality.

    Read More
    beachgirl January 12, 2017
  • Barely covers bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quilted coverlet, good quality, cream color, scalloped edges and has held up well. However it is just big enough to cover a regular king sized bed. Need a King plus.

    Read More
    AG. January 7, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of the fabric. Washes well. Bought one in white as well.

    Read More
    Janet November 17, 2016
  • Bought this twice!
    Verified Purchase

    Inadvertently I bought this same coverlet several years apart for two different bedrooms--first in full/queen then in king size. It's a perfect style for almost any taste: contemporary or traditional in a beautiful ivory color with a clean look and just enough texture to be interesting. The pillow shams are generously sized. I may buy it again! Mostly it's updated my bedrooms by eliminating prints and giving a cleaner, more open look to them.

    Read More
    marybstrassel November 13, 2016
  • Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the softness and the plain but sophisticated pattern. Worked perfectly in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Diane W. November 1, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and very pretty. The King is a perfect size to reach floors on standard Queen. But then you have the King shams that are too wide for the queen. I ordered another coverlet in queen size and differnt color - using those shams and draping the coverlet at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 24, 2016
  • Susan L
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my master bedroom as our bed has a 3" memory foam on top of the thick mattress and the California King was needed. Fits ok but still not wide enough to completely cover the mattress but that's ok.

    Read More
    Susan L. October 12, 2016
  • Simple and chic
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is perfect for our spare room. The design is simple yet sophisticated. Love the soft feel of the fabric.

    Read More
    kerry85 September 29, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a thick comforter, but the quality is good.

    Read More
    sassmoon1 September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest bedroom. Well-made.

    Read More
    rollerball September 18, 2016
  • Rachel from Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    So soft! I highly recommend this set

    Read More
    Rachel P. August 22, 2016
  • I love this bedspread!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two small dogs and I wanted to get something I could wash in the washing machine.this is exactly what I was looking for..fresh and clean look that doesn't wrinkle

    Read More
    heather m. August 22, 2016
  • Master room bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful good quality , had this for two years now washed it and stilli very nice

    Read More
    rosemarie v. August 17, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice quality reversible bedspread with 2 kind size shams. I ordered the California king for my regular king bed so it would be big enough and it is.

    Read More
    Angie W. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links