Sale Starts at: $91.79

Save $148.20 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Abigail 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    The set looked beautiful but it was lighter weight and lower quality than what I had hoped for. The color really wasn't the blue I wanted, it was more on the light teal side instead of a true light blue. In short it was not worth the price and I sent it back.

    Read More
    nitasgarden October 30, 2012
  • Color not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send this purchase back only because the color was wrong. To me, it appeared more blue in the photo than it actually was. Had lots of pale blue in the room, and the comforter appeared much more green against the other blues in the room. Quality seemed okay and the comforter set looked nice, just wasn't quite the color I was expecting.

    Read More
    navywifeshopper March 20, 2013
  • Warm comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my Madison Park Abigail comforter set. It is so warm and comfy! The set is polyester with a sateen feel but the inside is so soft. The only downfall is the random stitching on the front of the comforter, however it's not that noticeable.

    Read More
    dira1 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This comfort set is so beautiful. The material is fabulous. It looks so nice. I just love it!!

    Read More
    margarrison October 3, 2012
  • good looking..generous fit
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but wrinkles very easily. Cannot sit on it without needing pressing to get the wrinkles out. Otherwise, the color is as advertised. Has a generous fit and does look great.

    Read More
    zarle December 17, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a reasonably priced bedding set for a guest room and was impressed by the photo and value of this set. The set also seemed to have quite a few good reviews. I'm not one to post reviews, but I am so disappointed I felt compelled to warn others. When the set arrived I realized just how cheap it looks/feels. Everything is very wrinkled and dry/steam cleaning is the only way I can imagine I could get the wrinkles out. I'm strongly considering returning this item. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    aceperry October 29, 2012
  • Abigail
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set mainly because of the beautiful blue as pictured. I have a King sized bed with an 18" mattress. Well, definitely unhappy with the overall comforter, stitching poorly done, the overall comforter barely fits the bed, and lastly the blue is dull looking rather than the brilliant blue as shown. Just to come at least close to the bottom of the mattress, the brown border on the comforter has to be lop-sided, longer on the side that you see when you enter the room, rather than being the square centered on the bed.

    Read More
    Karen W. August 10, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    As always with Overstock the product came on time. I've seen a few reviews about the color. The color was true light blue. It arrived with a few wrinkles as is normal with any packaged product. I just used a spray (water) bottle, sprayed lightly and placed in the dryer on the "wrinkle rid" cycle. Comforter and skirt fit very well and over all a Great Buy!!! Very Happy with my purchase. I did purchase the curtains that were recommended however I have not put them up yet!

    Read More
    denisepromotesu August 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is beautiful. The colors pictured are matched with what I received. The decorative pillows are great accessories for this set.

    Read More
    roxsav October 16, 2012
  • It Matched!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a Bedspread that fits my bed the way I want!!. Plus its the right color for my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    Elisa D. May 3, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set. It is shiny but for the price very attractive

    Read More
    Valerie B. April 28, 2017
  • Skyline
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very nice.

    Read More
    Skyline March 15, 2017
  • Cheap looking - stains easily
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very flimsy and cheap looking. Even a drop of water stains this fabric by leaving a watermark that doesn't wash out. It also wrinkles really bad. I wish I hadn't bought it.

    Read More
    Dana S. November 28, 2016
  • love my new comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the pillows and comforter

    Read More
    chris b. September 29, 2016
  • Madison Park Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for our guest room. It is nice looking and comfortable next to skin; washes and dries well in normal machines (no dry cleaning) and has worn well.

    Read More
    Lesley M. September 22, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, sharp colors, as expected.

    Read More
    Tiara C. August 20, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Shows really nicely. I would have rated a 5 if it was more soft and comfy on my skin. It's really only for show in a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    pharmagirl76 April 30, 2016
  • Too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is really shiny fabric. Wasn't what i expected.

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 27, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised very comfortable, good set for the money.

    Read More
    keith m. December 12, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful comforter set , I love it !!

    Read More
    Ricky w. December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links