Sale Starts at: $93.14

Save $146.85 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Abigail 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It Matched!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a Bedspread that fits my bed the way I want!!. Plus its the right color for my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    Elisa D. May 3, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set. It is shiny but for the price very attractive

    Read More
    Valerie B. April 28, 2017
  • Skyline
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very nice.

    Read More
    Skyline March 15, 2017
  • Cheap looking - stains easily
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very flimsy and cheap looking. Even a drop of water stains this fabric by leaving a watermark that doesn't wash out. It also wrinkles really bad. I wish I hadn't bought it.

    Read More
    Dana S. November 28, 2016
  • love my new comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the pillows and comforter

    Read More
    chris b. September 29, 2016
  • Madison Park Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for our guest room. It is nice looking and comfortable next to skin; washes and dries well in normal machines (no dry cleaning) and has worn well.

    Read More
    Lesley M. September 22, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, sharp colors, as expected.

    Read More
    Tiara C. August 20, 2016
  • Abigail
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set mainly because of the beautiful blue as pictured. I have a King sized bed with an 18" mattress. Well, definitely unhappy with the overall comforter, stitching poorly done, the overall comforter barely fits the bed, and lastly the blue is dull looking rather than the brilliant blue as shown. Just to come at least close to the bottom of the mattress, the brown border on the comforter has to be lop-sided, longer on the side that you see when you enter the room, rather than being the square centered on the bed.

    Read More
    Karen W. August 10, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Shows really nicely. I would have rated a 5 if it was more soft and comfy on my skin. It's really only for show in a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    pharmagirl76 April 30, 2016
  • Too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is really shiny fabric. Wasn't what i expected.

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 27, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised very comfortable, good set for the money.

    Read More
    keith m. December 12, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful comforter set , I love it !!

    Read More
    Ricky w. December 2, 2015
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    My client was very pleased with the colors and the quality...a nice upgrade to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Sandra B. November 24, 2015
  • Home girl!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very clean lines and adds the little bit of drama I needed. The fabric can be washed which is good.

    Read More
    Patrice S. November 14, 2015
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set colors are true as pictured. Set is beautiful, arrived with no wrinkles, fits perfectly on my king bed. Comforter is warm without feeling heavy. Am very pleased with product & price.

    Read More
    Theresa A. November 3, 2015
  • Cheap and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anyone. The pillows were tiny, the colors were off and the whole thing was itchy and cheap. Save your money.

    Read More
    OstkUser51202 October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our room. The colors are very soft and it is of good quality. It is a little shinier than I hoped but it is still a very good product.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. May 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical about buying another comforter set on line because I had a bad experience before. I used another website and was very unhappy with the product. The colors were way off. When I received this comforter I loved it! The colors and style are great. My friends love it. I will continue to shop with this site.

    Read More
    CD May 2, 2015
  • Madison Park comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, matches perfect with the curtains.

    Read More
    dymondaeyes May 1, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great colors very comfy

    Read More
    Tabitha N E. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links