Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $100.98

Save $179.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Abigail 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty but stains easily.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very pretty comforter. It's kind of sleek and shiny. The colors are true to the photo. I used it in a guest bedroom and it never got much use but when it did smudges or oils from hands appeared on the fabric. It was hard to clean because it's dry clean only. Should not be used as an everyday comforter in my opinion.

    Read More
    Desiree H. August 5, 2017
  • Very pretty but comes unthreaded
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had to already replace this after less than six months. The threads came out after every wash and holes started to appear. The quality was just not that great.

    Read More
    hcbaby9012 July 30, 2017
  • Dee dee
    Verified Purchase

    I love Madison Park. This is the third one that I have purchased.

    Read More
    Delores O. July 18, 2017
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture makes it look much fuller and plush - but it is thin and cheap looking. If you are looking for light weight comforter then this is good, something to keep you warm, not so much.

    Read More
    OstkUser1261823 July 10, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this "bed in a bag"set for my guest room. I was underwhelmed with it overall. The colors and pattern aren't that exciting and the quality of the fabric used is just average in my opinion.

    Read More
    elladiva July 7, 2017
  • It Matched!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a Bedspread that fits my bed the way I want!!. Plus its the right color for my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    Elisa D. May 3, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set. It is shiny but for the price very attractive

    Read More
    Valerie B. April 28, 2017
  • Skyline
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very nice.

    Read More
    Skyline March 15, 2017
  • Cheap looking - stains easily
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very flimsy and cheap looking. Even a drop of water stains this fabric by leaving a watermark that doesn't wash out. It also wrinkles really bad. I wish I hadn't bought it.

    Read More
    Dana S. November 28, 2016
  • love my new comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the pillows and comforter

    Read More
    chris b. September 29, 2016
  • Madison Park Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for our guest room. It is nice looking and comfortable next to skin; washes and dries well in normal machines (no dry cleaning) and has worn well.

    Read More
    Lesley M. September 22, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, sharp colors, as expected.

    Read More
    Tiara C. August 20, 2016
  • Abigail
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set mainly because of the beautiful blue as pictured. I have a King sized bed with an 18" mattress. Well, definitely unhappy with the overall comforter, stitching poorly done, the overall comforter barely fits the bed, and lastly the blue is dull looking rather than the brilliant blue as shown. Just to come at least close to the bottom of the mattress, the brown border on the comforter has to be lop-sided, longer on the side that you see when you enter the room, rather than being the square centered on the bed.

    Read More
    Karen W. August 10, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Shows really nicely. I would have rated a 5 if it was more soft and comfy on my skin. It's really only for show in a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    pharmagirl76 April 30, 2016
  • Too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is really shiny fabric. Wasn't what i expected.

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 27, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised very comfortable, good set for the money.

    Read More
    keith m. December 12, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful comforter set , I love it !!

    Read More
    Ricky w. December 2, 2015
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    My client was very pleased with the colors and the quality...a nice upgrade to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Sandra B. November 24, 2015
  • Home girl!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very clean lines and adds the little bit of drama I needed. The fabric can be washed which is good.

    Read More
    Patrice S. November 14, 2015
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set colors are true as pictured. Set is beautiful, arrived with no wrinkles, fits perfectly on my king bed. Comforter is warm without feeling heavy. Am very pleased with product & price.

    Read More
    Theresa A. November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links