Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park 800 Thead Count Cotton Blend Sateen Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheets are hard to find in many price ranges. Finding 800 thread count sheets for under 50, I was not expecting much but they are pretty nice. Wash on delicate, dry in dryer for 5 minutes to get the wrinkles out and air dry the rest of the way. Good texture and feel, they should last at least 2 years.

    Read More
    chiprana May 12, 2014
  • not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    right out of the box, these sheets were satiny smooth and slightly larger than my 12in memory foam mattress, then I laundered them, satin finish gone, but still smooth, however, they shrunk quite a bit and need some pulling to fit now, have now laundered them 3 times and they have not pilled up, but smoothness has diminished a bit

    Read More
    slgc November 13, 2013
  • Great sheets for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    There seems to be varying reviews regarding these sheets. I bought the gray in king, and the white in queen. Both top (flat) sheets are silky smooth on both sides as you would expect from sheets called "Sateen." The fitted (bottom) sheets are silky smooth on the side that you will be laying on, the side touching the mattress feels more like cotton than sateen. The pillow cases are all silky on the outside (which your head will be touching). For the price, I think these are fantastic sheets. The colors are true to the picture as well. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    lina5 August 7, 2013
  • The Grey Dove
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are absolutely beautiful. I could not be more pleased and the price is amazing! Thank you very much. Stay in business!

    Read More
    Audrey W. June 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! Wrinkles very little and does not hold pet hair!

    Read More
    Kelly Bott June 9, 2016
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and luxurious, I bought two sets

    Read More
    Rebecca S. May 12, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    These feel more like 200 thread count. Not impressed.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. April 21, 2016
  • Seem a little big
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets seem really big for my bed and it is the correct size. Not sure why but I am not happy with the way it looks.

    Read More
    Emily T. February 3, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I got these sheets for my daughter. She washed them and went to put them on her bed for the first time and noticed one of the seams on the fitted sheet was totally missed... leaving a big hole. She had to sew that corner.

    Read More
    mikki61 December 26, 2015
  • Scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send these sheet back. They were so scratchy I could not lay my face on them. :( Overstock staff was very helpful and understanding!

    Read More
    OstkUser63432 December 2, 2015
  • Love these sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Have washed and dried them several times. They turn out beautifully. Fit a new thicker mattress no problem. Feel so nice.

    Read More
    Helen1 V. November 16, 2015
  • Garc1
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my granddaughter's bedroom and she loves the fit and feel.Washes extremely well...wrinkle free

    Read More
    Pauline M G. October 24, 2015
  • Not the quality I would expect
    Verified Purchase

    This definitely wasn't the quality I would expect from an 800 TC sheet. Sateen is not ever remotely close to their texture. The sheets also snag extremely easy. I won't be purchasing anymore of these.

    Read More
    friessen October 20, 2015
  • Sollid soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and big enough for thicker mattress

    Read More
    Amie F. September 13, 2015
  • So soft...
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these sheets. They're luxuriously soft, so soft it's difficult to get out of bed in the morning. I purchased these in white, and the crisp simplicity does something psychological...I feel cooler and cleaner at night (I have used dark grey, green, and blue sheets for years). Lovely.

    Read More
    Michelle C. August 20, 2015
  • snuggly!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Love these!

    Read More
    Tanya T. August 20, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and so comfortable!!!

    Read More
    Michelle H. July 31, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't like the sheets. They do not get softer as you wash. Mine are already pilling. Wouldn't buy these again. I do love the color though!

    Read More
    Jessica L. June 23, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but don't feel as thick as I think they should be for the thread count

    Read More
    lnursedoctor June 2, 2015
  • Nice enough for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are nice enough, but do tend to have issues after a few uses. Great for the price.

    Read More
    sndonga1 May 24, 2015
Sponsored Links