Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lynx Faux Fur Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ginger D
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Was a good price and feels really nice. Washes well too.

    Read More
    Ginger D. May 24, 2016
  • super soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great. Love it. Get one. Get two. Meow.

    Read More
    shallsie November 6, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The item was just as described. It is very pretty and warm.

    Read More
    5acrewood January 31, 2012
  • One Of The Best Beautiful and Warm Faux Throw....
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faux fur throw,,,, this throw is so warm,soft and heavy, I find mself throwing it off me in the middle of the night. Looks like the real thing and I get lots of compliments,,,,This one is my favorite out of them all,,,,Thank you Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    italiangal2 January 8, 2012
  • average review
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is very large which is good but the softness wasn't there. It didn't look like real fur at all. I was disappointed but too late to send back since I planned to give it to a friend for Christmas. Anyway the friend liked it .

    Read More
    sacslo January 3, 2012
  • New meaning for "beauty sleep"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big, beautifully detailed faux fur throw that will keep you warm on a cold night and it will look good when it's just laying on the back of your couch as well. The colors are just as you see in the pictures, no false advertising- it truly is a great buy. The lynx colors go perfect with my tan & black microfiber couch and it draws attention to it as soon as you walk in the room- it's just as pleasing on the eyes, as it is wrapped around your body.

    Read More
    bigdmonster71 December 30, 2011
  • VERY PLEASED..
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered 2 lynx fur throws, and I am very,very, pleased with the product. The size was much bigger than stated in the description. The throw feels and looks wonderful. I got one for myself and one for my sister as a X-mas gift. I know my sister will be as thrilled as I am. ABSOLUTELY, nothing bad to say. The colors were great, although in the picture, there seems to be more brown tones, but when I received it, there is more white; which is what I wanted. I would HIGHLY recommend this product. WAY TO GO OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!!! Good price and Great qaulity.

    Read More
    blessed63 December 17, 2011
  • Faux Fur
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very nice with a nice color pattern. It does keep me warn and help me lower my heating bill. The black side is super soft and looks good in my lving romm.

    Read More
    mileshigh2 November 2, 2011
  • It is soft with beautiful coloration.
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is a jewel. The colors are beautiful and looks very much like lynx fur. The faux fur and lining is nice and soft. I love it.

    Read More
    tussy6607 October 17, 2011
  • This faux lynx throw looks so snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    This throw looks fantastic, not as soft as I had hoped for, but very nice and heavy. It will definitely keep me warm on the cold desert evenings..

    Read More
    karenev October 10, 2011
  • Lynx Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase about five "faux fur" throws from Overstock and have never been disappointed yet. This one was most likely the top of the line. Soft, rich, heavy and looks so real. I love it. If you want something that pops when you walk into your den or living room - this is it.

    Read More
    lindacraw August 23, 2011
  • Cozy Warm Winter Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very warm, heavier throw....just perfect for fall & winter chill. My grandchildren & I would pick who got to use this throw as I've one of it & 2 other furry throws. Very warm.

    Read More
    luvscents August 3, 2011
  • Buy it - you'll be glad you did!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor reviews made me cautious, but I was more than pleased. I purchased another faux animal print for less, guess you get what you pay for. I returned it. Fur is medium long, good weight, plush inside too. The print is fairly realistic. Laid it on my leather loftseat and it made my living room even cosier. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    prairiewind July 16, 2011
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this throw as a gift and it was a BIG hit. It's soft and very authentic looking. Very nice!

    Read More
    calove July 7, 2011
  • IT'S SO SOFT AND WARM
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT IT FOR A GIFT,BUT THEY WERE EXPECTING A LITTLE LESS BROWNS, AND A LOT MORE WHITE. STILL I THOUGHT IT WAS PRETTY !

    Read More
    4heavensake June 25, 2011
  • Lynx Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Yery, very, nice! I love the throw. It is very warm, and cozy, and soft!!!!

    Read More
    beetle12 April 29, 2011
  • faux that looks real
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Using as a throw on the end of my bed, it looks so real.

    Read More
    muggy1344 March 7, 2011
  • Nice accent!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the highest quality faux fur out there, but pretty good overall. I'll be able to use this on a regular basis without being terrified of ruining something outrageously valuable. The fur itself is nice and soft, especially after cleaning, and is easily brushed out if it gets a little mussed. The backing is sturdy and soft. I would avoid letting pets sleep on it, but with reasonable care, this throw should last a long time and look great.

    Read More
    SnowJade February 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    at first i wasn't sure i wanted to spend the money on a faux fur throw but so glad i did. It is much better quality then you normally find and the coloring is true to picture and gorgeous.

    Read More
    kristys76 January 18, 2011
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and was so happy with the way it turned out. It was really soft and warm and the fur is really "furry" which was what I wanted, it was not stiff or short. The product is really worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    steph1239 December 29, 2010
Sponsored Links