Today: $69.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lynx Faux Fur Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and was so happy with the way it turned out. It was really soft and warm and the fur is really "furry" which was what I wanted, it was not stiff or short. The product is really worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    steph1239 December 29, 2010
  • Love this lynx!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this throw. I looked everywhere for one and the only ones I found shed horribly or just looked cheap. I took a chance on ordering on Overstock and it was the best chance I could've taken. The color is amazing, the brown is a little darker than in the picture but it still looks luxurious. It's so warm and both sides are soft, I couldn't be happier. Thank you Overstock for the fabulous find!

    Read More
    katm10 December 9, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy, looks real, feels plush and the best part of it is NO hair shedding, which I was very concerned about, happy with my purchase, I am very glad with Over Stock, merchandise has quality, it's not the cheap Chinese imported goods sold by other brand name department stores.

    Read More
    ooooley December 8, 2010
  • Wish it was bigger
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is very warm. The underside has a faux velvet lining which feels as nice as the fur side. Faux fur never feels as good as the real thing so I wasn't expecting this to pass as genuine. A lot of fluff comes off of it. Haven't washed it yet so can't comment on that. Wish it came larger. A queen size would be perfect for me as I am 6ft and need more length. I wanted chinchilla but they were sold out. I like the lynx for its' sass. It livens up a dull corner.

    Read More
    pofolk December 7, 2010
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is a great quality and we look forward to using it for years to come

    Read More
    terrydesmet December 3, 2010
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lush, lovely throw -- very warm. If you're into animal prints, you'll love it. I use it on my bed and have been thinking about getting another one for the couch and watching tv. Great buy!

    Read More
    lucy6662 September 6, 2010
  • Washable
    Verified Purchase

    Great throw, warm and soft. The label says dry clean only, but i put mine in the washer on gentle in lukewarm water and woolite, then i let it air dry, it came out just fine,

    Read More
    mrsnickdanger August 19, 2010
  • Furry and fab!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this faux Lynx fur throw...It feels fabulous to snuggle into on these cool New England nights. My little dog loves it too...As soon as I fall asleep, he keeps sneaking off his dog pillow at the end of my bed and ends up next to me under the plush, warm, comfy fur throw. Can't blame him--it's unbeatable for looks, beauty and looks soooo real... Best of all, as an animal lover, I can rest assured a real Lynx cat still has HIS fur coat--while I have a beautiful, animal-friendly look-a-like. FIVE STARS! Loved the low price and fast , economical shipping, too (only $2.50---cheaper than my book site!)--Thanks "O," gem from CT--and my terrier, Jasper, too!

    Read More
    gpeter911 April 15, 2010
  • Not as expected but still wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The color is really not as pictured, much more brown than yellow; however, it is still a beautiful piece if th ecolor works for you. Very soft, very large and very nice.

    Read More
    kyjurist March 6, 2010
  • Lynx Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance ordering this blanket because it's not really the type of decor I go for. We have a cream-colored new couch and I was going for something a little different. It turns out that this throw was perfect! It's really thick. The "fur" side is not all that soft but the bottom layer of black polyester is very soft. Great purchase for the money. I would give it 4.5 stars because the furry layer really could have been made with a softer material, but since I can't do that, 5 stars is more appropriate than 4 for this.

    Read More
    monrena February 15, 2010
  • Love this throw
    Verified Purchase

    This lynx faux fur throw is luxurious yet cuddly and soft. It lays at the end of my bed and is the 'GLAM' addition I so badly needed. Just gorgeous . . . love it

    Read More
    joyjoyjoys February 13, 2010
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Truly a beautiful throw, very soft and looks great in my home. I have received numerous compliants.

    Read More
    tranquilityranch February 4, 2010
  • Lynx Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my Tommy Bahama style room, and very warm and cozy!

    Read More
    jbnewport January 27, 2010
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift. I am very pleased with the fur throw. Item arrived quickly.

    Read More
    rosiedog December 14, 2009
  • Lovely Faux Fur
    Verified Purchase

    I have several faux fur throws. This is by far the prettiest. Soft and subtly colored! Snuggie warm. I ordered one for me and one for my sister for Christmas! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    12iris12 December 11, 2009
  • Fuax Fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! The only thing I would have liked better is that the faux fur part be a bit softer. Other than that, I would recommend it!

    Read More
    mclarenf1 November 18, 2009
  • Lynx, beauitful choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable, Prefect for draping on sofa when not in use. My kids (cats and dog) all have fur and they think this one is for them. NOT! This ones mine.

    Read More
    donna1hardy November 7, 2009
  • Lynx Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    The Lynx Faux throw was a gift for my granddaughter. The throw is very beautiful and she loves it.

    Read More
    memanancy May 20, 2009
  • impressed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i recently bought this lynx faux fur throw and it is the best. it looks so fashion forward, and it is warm and soothing for the skin. i use mine for the bed but this product is very versatile so you could put it in the sofa, chair, etc.

    Read More
    celebleo April 8, 2009
  • Oh, Yes You Can!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal. This manufacturer knows what they are doing when it comes to making faux fur throws. I've looked at a lot of different products, some priced SO HIGH I needed to call 911. The lynx is beautiful; the colors are a warm light brown, white and black. There's really more white and black than brown so if you're aiming for brown, try the mink or leopard. The fur is indeed longer on the lynx than the other styles and I'm totally digging it! No regrets here and the price is astonishing. Go for it.

    Read More
    royalpaindiva March 7, 2009
Sponsored Links