Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lynnwood Whisper Full/Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    Did experience a little shrinkage even washed in cold.

    Read More
    kathymate December 15, 2015
  • Perfect choice for my guest bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a while and have washed this bedspread a few times and it washes up beautifully. I love the simple pattern and I am very pleased with it. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Donna O. May 30, 2015
  • Great quilt for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the queen size quilt I ordered. Shipping did take longer than expected, but when it arrived I was very happy with my purchase. The quilt looks beautiful and I would recommend it to add a fresh, spring look to your bedroom.

    Read More
    mffs May 4, 2013
  • Great summer quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Godd quality. The trim color was true to picture. Perfect for spring nights

    Read More
    debandco April 30, 2013
  • As advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and price! It arrived just as pictured, crisp white color with light brown stitching. I used thicker-filled Queen size pillows to make the shams look fluffier, and used light blue sheets, and we love the color combo. I think we will add a chocolate brown rug in our bedroom to add to the contrasrt. Very, very happy!

    Read More
    malamaca82 April 26, 2013
  • So close....
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVED this set until I washed it. There was a spot along the edge that came apart and is frayed now after just one washing. I hope to be able to fix it because the comforter is soft and the subtle pattern works so well in our bedroom. Hoping this was just a fluke thing and not happening to everyone.

    Read More
    jjhess20 June 12, 2012
  • beautiful summer bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the quality and the appearance of this quilt set. A great bargain for the look

    Read More
    janrodg May 24, 2012
  • NOT a great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps my shams shrank during shipping....but they are so small that a regular-sized pillow will not fit into them - no matter how hard I tried. The quilt is definitely NOT as pretty as pictured...many loose threads, and the binding was unevenly applied, This resulted in a distorted 'pulling' and the rounded corners will not stay down. Last, but not least, it feels awfully thin and it looks cheap. Did I want to return this? YES! But I didn't because of the hassle, and the cost. It just wasent worth it. So, I just cut it down and re-bound it to fit my daughter's daybed....along with some ruffled pillow shams that I purchased elseqhere. This was my first real disappointment with a purchase from Overstock....bummer.

    Read More
    rjai May 16, 2012
  • Love this quilt set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt set, excellent quality. Washed twice and still looks like new. Fits my queen bed perfectly. I'm a happy customer :)

    Read More
    michelles29 May 13, 2012
  • Excellent quality and details
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt is very well made and the embroidery is beautiful It looks awesome paired it with a taupe bedskirt on a queen bed. Very classy!

    Read More
    boerneshopper April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links