Sale: $36.89

Was: $40.99

Save $4.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Zebra Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teenage bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves anything zebra and this was a big hit with her. Very soft and held up great after washing.

    Read More
    Amy H. May 16, 2017
  • Excellent for my tween's room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality. It has held up well to washings. I bought this for my 10 year old's room. She loves it. The zebra is a nice contract to the bright pink walls.

    Read More
    terris18 April 24, 2017
  • NICE LOOKING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft just not working for me

    Read More
    Gloria L. March 4, 2017
  • Silky feeling!
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying these so far. Feels nice and lays on bed nicely.

    Read More
    sueso February 15, 2017
  • Cheap rip off
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived torn along the seems. Very cheaply made. Material is thin and would slide right off the bed. Do not recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. February 9, 2017
  • Very Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great in my "animal inspired" bedroom! It's also easy to keep clean!

    Read More
    Merry Carole F. November 15, 2016
  • Cr Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, quality was great, it is a Xmas gift and I could not find one in Canada, am very pleased

    Read More
    mary jane t. November 11, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft, I love it!

    Read More
    peachesandj October 14, 2016
  • Not at all what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin. It feels like a sateen sheet. It slides all over the bed. I don't like it at all.

    Read More
    Rose P. October 6, 2016
  • Holds up Very well!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set! Holds up great!!!! Looks Great!

    Read More
    donnagr8 October 2, 2016
  • Mrs Williams
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice on my bed paired with burgundy sheets. They make nice decor!

    Read More
    Chrisula D. September 20, 2016
  • Overstock shipping
    Verified Purchase

    TERRIBLE shipping Overstock. Absolutely the worst time frame ever. Very disgusted with the SLOW shipping speed. UGH.

    Read More
    lisak22 September 15, 2016
  • Barbara S
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my Grandson it set off his bedroom in his new home.

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 24, 2016
  • Zebra Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have the zebra armless chair and throw rug so I use the reversable black side and fold back the zebra print worked perfect

    Read More
    Sharon M. July 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and fun. Perfect for a masculine room

    Read More
    OstkUser93671 May 26, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its so soft and true to the picture, I am very happy!

    Read More
    Vera H. April 11, 2016
  • zebra comforter
    Verified Purchase

    looks great washes great, super soft, bought 2

    Read More
    Marge C. March 2, 2016
  • Silky Texture
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks exactly like the picture. It looks good on the bed. The fabric is a pity too silky for my taste but it doesn't look cheap or anything.

    Read More
    Tara R. February 26, 2016
  • Kind of thin
    Verified Purchase

    This material is a bit thin but it looks nice in my daughters room

    Read More
    TRACY C. February 1, 2016
  • Nice but hard to keep on duvet
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very soft making it a little slippery. That doesn't help much for trying to keep it in place on the duvet. A few pins in some key places and it works like a charm. Would still recommend!

    Read More
    Angie C. January 11, 2016
Sponsored Links