Sale: $34.42

Was: $40.99

Save $6.57 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Solid Color Satin Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw reviews that these sheets were super thin, however I think they are very nice! not this at all!! very soft! I have not purchased satin sheets before, but these seem a little large for my extra thick mattress, I'm assuming this fabric shouldn't be pulled too tight. but they are so comfy!! The pillow cases as weel are a little large for my standard pillows. I tried to put them on king size pillows but they were just barely too small.

    Read More
    Mallory S. March 14, 2017
  • Awful - don't
    Verified Purchase

    So these feel like they are going to be amazing, but they are incredibly thin and have short pockets. Within a week the pillows and sheets had huge holes around the seams from stretching so we just called it a loss. Too bad.

    Read More
    sheshopper177 January 16, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not the best after washing but i would order more because i love the color

    Read More
    sojj September 26, 2016
  • Linda Rains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Sheets, Vibrant color, wash well, great price

    Read More
    LINDA R. July 15, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but very thin. Very thin. I didn't like them on my bed so I am using them for curtains. Since they're in my bedroom, I had to hang 3 pair to make it solid enough no one could see through. But I must say, they are beautiful hanging there. And plenty big enough and cheap enough. 4 stars because of how thin they are. Not a mention of that.

    Read More
    Lyndi R. July 5, 2016
  • Southern Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very silky. Have washed about five times on gentle in cold water and the dark red color has not faded. Very pleased. Would buy another set.

    Read More
    dancinfool09 May 26, 2016
  • Zero stars
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible quality threads everywhere cheap fabric.

    Read More
    gbiz January 20, 2016
  • Too slippery
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most slippery sheets I've every slept on. They won't stay in place long enough for me to even make up the bed. And sitting on the is impossible....I simply slide right off. It's almost comical, but dangerous at the same time. The color was great but I couldn't use them.

    Read More
    4cina January 15, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my boyfriends brother and he loves them, says their very comfortable.

    Read More
    Sara C. January 13, 2016
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable but not designed for everyday use, just special times

    Read More
    john h. November 25, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable a big bang for the bucks

    Read More
    walter donovan maskall October 4, 2015
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets in black. The quality is horrible and they are surprisingly not very soft. I didn't even end up using them.

    Read More
    Kelly D. August 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, strong color and is great to sleep on.

    Read More
    brannume2003 May 16, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are thick, feel nice, and wash well. Overall I am happy with the quality. My only complaint, and reason for 4 stars is that the fitted sheet won't stay on my mattress...and I have a deep memory foam top mattress. They would never fit a regular mattress.

    Read More
    Danika K. April 21, 2015
  • Ms. Wurtz
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable, we love it!

    Read More
    mjwurtz April 12, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    They fit well. They are soft. They don't snag as easily as others I've used.

    Read More
    jntthtmr July 31, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are the best satin sheets I've ever had!

    Read More
    frustrated14 October 11, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great for satin sheets. They are slippery, but that is how satin sheets are. These sheets are well crafted. They are thick for sheets, but this helps them stay on the mattress and hold up better. Nice color too. No complaints!

    Read More
    schaboscarm July 23, 2013
  • A gift appreciated
    Verified Purchase

    Theses were given as a gift so my comments are based on the response of the person who received them. The color...gold..was " perfect" ( color being in the eye of the beholder), they were described as being " very nice and soft". I did apply some O club rewards points but original price was very reasonable. No comments on size ( full) or how they stood up to laundry...but no concerns e pressed either.

    Read More
    lynxwoman July 18, 2013
  • Very nice sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very nice. We ordered the chocolate and they are a very dark, rich brown. Deep pockets and fit my mattress well. They are perfect for summer and a great price.

    Read More
    crstrain June 14, 2013
Sponsored Links